We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agentia H Accommodation
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$182
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$160
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
NH Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$73
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bucarest City Centre(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Capitol Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$65
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Parliament Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Bucharest City Center(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$75
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
26
16
3
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
16
3
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinerevolution squareminutes walkingshort walktrain stationapartmenteuropecityradisson
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

It's not an apartment, it's just a room inside an old dirty building. They don't give towels whenever you need, you have to pay 5€ per towel. The bed wasn't comfortable, they give OnLY one double blanket for each couple, plus, the blanket looks dirty. Bathroom- very very small bath, uncomfortable!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Annonimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AgentiaH, Guest Relations Manager at Agentia H Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review!
We would like to present also our point of view regarding your booking and your time spent in our apartament.
You have done a 3 days reservation for a low budget studio - bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette. Starting your arrival you asked for extra services and upgrades. But as you came on a very busy period we could not offer you upgrade as all our apartments were already fully booked.
Second, you asked to have cleaning service daily. This service we are offering for each 3 days , but not less. As you have insisted we have offered you the alternative to pay for the extra cleaning.
We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our accommodation.
For the next time we recommend you to book superior studio or superior apartment as we hope this will be the best for you.
As for the cleaning service, our company policy is very clear that we offer it free of charge every 3 nights booking. Extra cleaning can be provide also on request for an extra fee.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Beware. Pictures do not match accommodation.

Room window directly faced a church bell tower which went off every 15 minutes 24 hrs a day.

Air conditioning was purposely disconnected so it couldn't be used. I informed them about this and they ignored me, they already had their payment which they require in cash as soon as you arrive.

Room was hot, humid, and smelled.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Relaxingtraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this place for 4 nights. The hotel was great! My understanding is this company purchases apartments and then converts them to hotel rooms... So I guess this could be described as a self-contained apartment (with a cleaner who comes about every second day). The apartment was great - our room had a kitchen with basic cooking utensils which was great for us as we are travelling Europe for 3 months so having a home cooked meal is always nice. The room was very clean! The location was very good as well. It's a very short walk to sights such as Revolution Square, and about a 10 minute walk from Old Town, with a small local market across the street. The company organised a transfer from the train station to the apartment - the driver was on time and was absolutely hilarious! I recommend this hotel for sure!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kylie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Like a few reviewers before, we didn't have very high expectations because of the low price, but were pleasantly surprised. We got an upgrade to a superior room when we arrived and had a very nice and clean apartment. The only downside was that the air conditioning did not work very well. Don't be turned off by on the way to the room (exterior of the building, hallway, staircase), at the time we stayed there, the outside of the building was renovated. The staff was also really nice and helpful. I would recommend it. It is also well located and not too far from old town.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank erinrh71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

When we arrived the man that sorted out our room was very friendly and offered us an upgraded suite. The room was very clean and had all the facilities you would expect. They were also very helpful with booking taxis and tours for us so that we didn't have to find anywhere ourselves. Very good stay.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gordon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews