We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant in Belgrade”
Review of Primavera Belgrade

Primavera Belgrade
Ranked #449 of 1,797 Restaurants in Belgrade
Price range: US$3 - US$25
Description: U oktobru 2020. godine, u Galerija Belgrade šoping centru, otvoren je restoran jedinstvenog koncepta. Primavera Ristorante u sebi sadrži najlepša obeležja Mediterana - neodoljiv mediteranski šarm i vrhunsku gastronomsku ponudu. Autentični ukusi naših specijaliteta, pripremljenih od odabranih namirnica garantovanog kvaliteta, očaraće i najveće hedoniste. Uživajte u najboljim vinima Italije, Francuske, Španije i Portugalije. Istražite arome plodova vinogorja Srbije, Hrvatske i Crne gore. I sve to u elegantnom ambijentu stvorenom za vaše potpuno opuštanje. Na samoj Sava promenadi, dok sedite u našoj otvorenoj bašti, posmatranje zalaska sunca predstavlja posebno iskustvo koje se pamti. Budite naši gosti i dozvolite da u vama probudimo najlepše osećaje. Jer Primavera je proleće.
Restaurant details
Description: U oktobru 2020. godine, u Galerija Belgrade šoping centru, otvoren je restoran jedinstvenog koncepta. Primavera Ristorante u sebi sadrži najlepša obeležja Mediterana - neodoljiv mediteranski šarm i vrhunsku gastronomsku ponudu. Autentični ukusi naših specijaliteta, pripremljenih od odabranih namirnica garantovanog kvaliteta, očaraće i najveće hedoniste. Uživajte u najboljim vinima Italije, Francuske, Španije i Portugalije. Istražite arome plodova vinogorja Srbije, Hrvatske i Crne gore. I sve to u elegantnom ambijentu stvorenom za vaše potpuno opuštanje. Na samoj Sava promenadi, dok sedite u našoj otvorenoj bašti, posmatranje zalaska sunca predstavlja posebno iskustvo koje se pamti. Budite naši gosti i dozvolite da u vama probudimo najlepše osećaje. Jer Primavera je proleće.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, friendly staff, very tasty food, nice and pleasant ambience Pet friendly place with a nice view to the Sava river. All recommendations!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Easy991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danica I, Public Relations Manager at Primavera Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for the recommendations and 5-star review!
Every day we are giving our best to improve our service so all the guests can enjoy delicious food and a pleasant ambiance of the restaurant.

Best regards,

Primavera Belgrade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In my search to find an exclusive restaurant to celebrate my sister’s birthday I came across Primavera.This restaurant is the best restaurant I have ever been! We were very pleasantly surprised upon our arrival at this restaurant.A very polite and knowledgeable staff greeted us.Menu is perfect, there are choices for everyone.Very delicious! Also a beautiful view of the Sava river will make your stay even more beautiful.I recommend this place to everyone you will not be let down.From today this is my favorite place for sure!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank unamiiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danica I, Public Relations Manager at Primavera Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for this great review! It was our pleasure!
Thank you for providing us with your trust and for allowing us to celebrate such a special occasion with you!

We will always be happy to host you again!

Regards,

Primavera Belgrade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The restaurant is beautiful, very nicely decorated. The food is great, the service is also great. Very friendly staff, portions are large and affordable. Belgrade missed a restaurant like this. Great job!

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank nikolagavrilovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danica I, Public Relations Manager at Primavera Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Nikola,

We are very happy to know that you had such a nice time at our restaurant. Thank you for a great review and hope that we will see you again!

Best regards,

Primavera Belgrade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent restaurant, excellent service, the best place to organize lunch with your friends/family for the weekend. Pet friendly

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Nevena123123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danica I, Public Relations Manager at Primavera Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Nevena,

Thank you for the 5-star review.
Looking forward to seeing you again at our restaurant!

Regards,

Primavera Belgrade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Primavera Belgrade also viewed

 

Been to Primavera Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.