We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MaxN564
Adelaide South Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 5 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment Ina is situated close to Pedestrian area and many high quality eating areas in the old city of Belgrade and is an absolutely delightful place to stay. It is also easy to get to other areas of the city if needed and to travel to the regular tourist spots around Belgrade. The owner Branco was extremely helpful with ideas for eating out, places of interest to see and also ways of traveling around the city. His assistance made our stay in Belgrade so much more enjoyable and we can only recommend his accommodation very highly. We value the friendship that developed between us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The close proximity to very nice eating areas and their friendly staff
Liked least: Everything was to our liking.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy M
Hales Corners, WI
1 review
“Absolutely Wonderful!”
Reviewed 17 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We came to Belgrade with our three boys who are 16, 20 and 22. Trying to find somewhere to stay that would comfortably sleep all five of us was my mission, and I found the perfect place with Branko's apartment! The location is absolutely wonderful, with the patriarch's church across the street and the "?" Kafana right next door. It is two short blocks from the bustling excitement of Knez Mihailova (a street filled with cafes and people…if you love the action of a big city, this is for you!). It is also a short walk to Kalemegdan, an amazing fortress that takes you back in time. The apartment itself is very clean and has all the extras that one may need while traveling with a family. You can use the full kitchen, washer, drying rack, shampoo and blow dryer… Branko thought of everything to make you feel at home. It is on the first floor and has air conditioning too! (With temps in the high 90's, this was a blessing!) If you have any questions, just ask Branko. He is happy to help out. I would highly recommend Branko's apartment and whenever we go back to Belgrade (which I hope we will be able to do!), we will stay once again at our "home away from home!" Hvala!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and clean
Liked least: wi fi was at times not as reliable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart
Reviewed 2 December 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Netherlands
Reviewed 30 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow
Reviewed 30 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing