We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$86
View deal
Hotels.com
US$86
View deal
PricelineUS$90
eDreamsUS$90
TravelocityUS$86
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
175
140
33
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
140
33
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen higher floor one bedroom suite panama carlos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019

Everytime we come to Panama this is the first place we think of to stay. Its beautiful and the services are very professional. The staff helped us arrange a party for a birthday and the food turned out great Love it!

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank Alfonso N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Torres de Alba Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2019

Dear Alfonso,

Thank you so much for your comment, we are so proud that you enjoy your time with us and that we are you place in panama.

Hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019

Wonderful staff, nice room with huge kitchen and a washer and dryer. Also an amazing breakfast included with your stay. We also had dinner one night and the portions were massive and the chefs accomodated my celiac condition.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmariemcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Torres de Alba Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2019

Dear,

Thank you so much for you comment we are glad that you enjoy your stay.

Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

The advantage of the breakfast is that it is always (or almost) clean. The male receptionists do try their very best to make your stay a pleasant but the female one, Norma, always attends to the guest and gives a friendly smile. The security people are friendly and that is one thing that make the difference.

The disadvantage of the breakfast area is that if you want to take your breakfast to your hotel you have to ask permission because it sounds just fair But there are people who just take it to their rooms without asking permission and that isn't fair at all. The security people are not necesarilly where you want to find them meaning that sometimes they are chatting with other security people.

With the hotel Via Veneto closed the call girls used to come to the hotel and to pass the hour with the guest or to spend the entire night with him.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank abrelascajas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Torres de Alba Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Mr.,

Thank you so much for your comment, you opinion it's very important to cheer up to continue working hard and to getting better day by day.

Hope you wil come back in your next trip to panama.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

I stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel is centrally located and the rooms are huge. rather kind of small apartments with a living , kitchen and bath. The hotel has a small resto for a quick bite, nothing elaborate though. there are good eating places around the hotel. also the view form my room was very good overlooking the business district (my guess).....

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NirajBasotia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Torres de Alba Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Mr.,

Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad to heard that you liked and enjoyed our Hotel.

We will wait your next trip to Panamá.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

I have such a great time beautiful view everything that you need inside the store are closed and very constable in clean. The breakfast was very large and fresh fruit you can work out go to pool and it have very nice bar to drink

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MarsellisG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Torres de Alba Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Marsellis,

Thank you so much for you comment, we are glad that you enjoy your stay and hope you will come back.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews