We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$43
eDreamsUS$38
Agoda.comUS$38
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
16
45
40
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
45
40
10
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2020

I stayed for a few nights at Hotel Marbella on my way back to England during Covid -19 lockdown and was very impressed. It is good value and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was pleasant and clean, I appreciated the decent sized desk and good wifi to complete my arrangements. It was a nice touch that the staff refilled jugs of iced drinking water on request. The bed was comfortable and cable tv worked well.  Although nothing was open at the time I visited, there's a mall and lots of restaurants nearby (which deliver takeaway during lockdown) and the hotel itself has a reasonable restaurant.  They also arranged a shared taxi for myself and another person to the airport for a good price.

Date of stay: August 2020
2  Thank Flaneuress
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

Safe place to stay for a reasonable price. Families and solo travelers visit the restaurant for meals with economical prices. Not modern. Not fancy. Take a trip back in time for conservative family values in a business environment.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank wyrld_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Staying one week at Marbella I could see:
positive - location, personnel, cozy, wifi
negative - limited breakfast, old air conditioning, electrical sockets could be more conveniently located

in short it is a place to be recommended with these gaps

Room tip: avoid two double beds - it gets too clumsy
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silviopiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2019

I am a single female traveler and stayed for 8 nights for $396 U.S. I had a king sized bed and everything was clean. The guests were a mixture of tourists and workers.
The showers were always hot in the mornings but in the evening a little cooler.
I had breakfast in the restaurant in the mornings 2 eggs and bacon, a plate of fruit orange juice, coffee and toast for $9.84 U.S. This is a good place to stay if you are going to be out most of the day. All you need is a place to sleep and wash and is clean.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Jeannette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Been eating in the restaurant for 10 years when in the City. Rooms are clean and maintained. I am amazed at the reviews that compare this hotel to chains five times the price. Everything works, beds are clean. Hot water showers and cold A/C. Even has room service! Can't believe the value at this rate. Will stay again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank wyrld_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews