We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$40
Hotels.comUS$40
PricelineUS$40
Agoda.comUS$40
TravelocityUS$40
eDreamsUS$40
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
124
132
53
16
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
132
53
16
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

This place is clean and safe. The cost was very cheap...but it’s good if you just need a spot for a hot shower, clean sheets, and basic amenities. I’d recommend for those wanting a very low budget option!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank TreH673
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2019

clean, inexpensive place to stay - no real frill, restaruant attached, and room service is available but i did not use it. had breakfast in the restaurant which was good and inexpensive. central location. many restaruants near by.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Dpatte0110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2019 via mobile

We recently spent two nights at Hotel Milan in Panama City. We chose this hotel because it was super affordable with decent reviews. ($40 per night) I ended up leaving several articles of clothing and some paperwork in a drawer when we left. Called the hotel the next day and they recovered all of the items and saved them for me until we could pick them up. Excellent service, super clean, and so affordable. Thank you Hotel Milan!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lynnpahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

While Hotel Milan Was only US$44 to stay a night, it was actually located in Panama City not 4 km away from the airport as the website had stated when I booked the trip was only US$44 to stay a night, it was actually located in Panama City not 4 km away from the airport as the website had stated when I booked the Hotel.
Just keep in mind if you need to take a cab It will cost you US$30 to get from the airport to the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sherry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

At under £40 a night it’s a cheap stay
Make sure you avoid room on noisy side of hotel and it’s fine
Absolutely super clean
Was not keen on brown colour of outer bedding
Air conditioning noisy and you have to remember that it’s Panama City so pretty noisy outside
When we were there all staff were Spanish speaking only
We were recommended to use hotel taxi man Rolando who forgot to pick us up from
International airport but Panama have Uber

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 282SueH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews