We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Panama
Nearby Hotels
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$393
US$200
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eurostars Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tryp by Wyndham Panama Centro(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hilton Garden Inn Panama(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,486)
Filter reviews
1,487 results
Traveller rating
940
382
87
42
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
940
382
87
42
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungesociety cafeblue baravenida balboamaster suitecinta costerabeautiful hotelocean viewpool barbell stafftaxi servicean upgradebusiness tripgreat roomfitness centerroom was largecasco viejo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 1,487 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2016

My family enjoyed our stay at the Hilton in Panama City. Our rooms were huge, modern, comfortable and clean. Our room gave us access to a club which we used every night for complementary snacks and wine. We had breakfast at the buffet every morning which was delicious and offered a wide variety of foods. The hotel is in a great location. I would definitely recommend the Hilton Panama.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laysadc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia A, Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Laysa,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to find that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our rooms comfortable and our breakfast delicious. Certainly, the location of the hotel is fantastic. Thank you very much for your positive recommendation!!! We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
Kind regards,
Claudia Arias
PA General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

This was a first time staying at this location and I hope when we come back, we'll stay here again. The staff was VERY accommodating with our requests and needs. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The breakfast served in the lobby eatery was excellent and dinner by the pool was reasonably priced and delicious (I had the minestrone soup and the seafood ravioli).
I definitely hope to return when back in town.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mrluthor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia A, Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Hilton Panama as your home away from home. I appreciate you take the time to share your experience. I’m glad you were pleased with our rooms and breakfast. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. I am happy to read you have enjoyed a great dinner by the pool! Thank you very much for considering us for your next visit in Panama. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel!
Warm regards.
Claudia Arias
PA General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Great place with excellent food and very nice staff ..worth for your money ..great location as well..very convinent to most of the restarents and also to good malls all in walkable distance and also good spot for sight seeing

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 78pradeepr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia A, Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your recent stay at Hilton Panama! I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were pleased with our staff and the food. We also appreciate your comments about our location, as we welcome the perspectives of our guests on their experience with us. We will be very happy to welcome you again very soon in our property!
Kind regards,

Claudia Arias
PA General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Very fancy looking, awesome view of the bay. Excellent location for my needs, however service was below average.Personnel need to be trained on how to provide awesome service. Will not recommend this hotel, unless you only care about the looks.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Vilma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia A, Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Dear Mrs. Vilma,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review about our hotel. It is very important to us to offer always an exceptional service and is our commitment to provide memorable moments for our guest. I regret that we didn’t meet your expectations this time. Thank you for your positive comments about the view and the location and for your suggestions. They are very important to us. We would truly appreciate if you consider staying with us again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me at claudia.arias@hilton.com for any reservation in Panama.
Sincerely.
Claudia Arias
PA General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

This place was fantastic. Staff was great and view is amazing. Great food and lots of bars and restaurants to walk to. There is a casino downstairs which made things noisy at night - if you don't like that type of environment you may not like it here.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jenniferkrame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia A, Manager at Hilton Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you very much for your recent Trip Advisor review regarding your stay at Hilton Panama. I am happy to know you were pleased with our staff, view and food. I’m delighted you had a fantastic stay!!! We look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you to Panama City.

Kind Regards.

Claudia Arias
PA General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews