We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$69
View deal
Hotels.comUS$79
Agoda.comUS$73
PricelineUS$75
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveller rating
496
324
71
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
496
324
71
22
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 923 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

We understand we are in difficult times with the pandemic, so some leeway should be given. However, we arrived late evening and the check in man was lovely. We went to our room and the card did not work to power the room, so no lights or ac. We called the receptionist who came to check and after agreeing that it was broken informed us the only room he had for the night was a twin room. We were fine with that given the situation. We moved rooms to find no coffee maker so he kindly brought us one. The following day we asked re the room and were informed it was fixed, so we moved rooms back. No coffee maker again! Both rooms ac were noisy and the twin room was next to the gym. Late into the night we could hear loud voices keeping us awake.
We booked with breakfast included but were not informed it would be delivered in bags from outside. Therefore they did not know i was vegetarian. Had I known this I would have informed them in advance. In fact the food was not worth bothering with. It was cold, dry and tasteless.
Our fridge in our room didnt work so our milk turned sour.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful but the quality of service was not the best.
We won't be staying here again.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sbex76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2020 via mobile

I stayed two nights at this hotel. It is very clean, well located, has a beautiful pool on the rooftop, and above all the staff is really helpful, committed and caring (reception, pool, housekeeping).
A special thank you to Sara and especially Armando with whom my stay would not have been the same.
I definitely recommend the hotel and I will choose it again if I ever come back to Panama City.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Sebouu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Pretty much everything you could want- good location, clean, comfortable, and friendly! The breakfast had a nice selection and the pool and rooftop bar were very nice! The pool isn’t giant, but if you’re looking for lounging with a great view it is perfect! I would stay again and recommend it to friends and family because it’s budget friendly and low stress.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F9139MLjennyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

I was very pleased with my room that I booked through TripAdvisor. I believe it was $50 no refund.

Go to the rooftop for excellent views of the city.

Excellent restaurants are within walking distance of the hotel

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 248ericd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

Good price and close to Argentina subway station. Very friendly and helpful staff. They let us have our room hours before the official check-in time. Good local Panamanian restaurant just around the corner.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank jennycF2711LA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews