We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value on short notice”
Review of Days Inn Aberdeen

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Aberdeen
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Aberdeen
Reviewed 4 May 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 268orlandor
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2017

My son's baseball team stayed here so I also booked a room for one night. The hotel is not fancy but my room was very clean and the price was great. I looked at rooms in the area but they were all double the price. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at our Days Inn Aberdeen, MD. We just took our this property and are working e hard to provide complete satisfaction to all our guest. We appreciate your business and look forward to serve you soon.

Best Regards
Uyesh Bhatti
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Very good service. Owners and staff listen to your needs. Safe location. Convenient location. Rooms have all necessities you need (TV, microwave, refrigerator, coffee, internet).

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank milanp888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our Days Inn Aberdeen, MD. We thank you for your loyalty. Guest satisfaction is our number 1 priority. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serve you soon.

Best Regards
Uyesh Bhatti
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 66virginia
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Booked our room on the fly with a website. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and shower water pressure was great. Coffee on morning breakfast was good and hot. Was easy to find and staff was friendly

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tiffanyp956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at our Days Inn Aberdeen, MD. As Wyndham property, all our team members continue to strive to provide complete satisfaction to all our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serve you soon.

Best Regards
Uyesh Bhatti
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aberdeen hotels
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#5 of 16 in Aberdeen
218 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Aberdeen
40 reviews
0.3 km away
Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
#9 of 16 in Aberdeen
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Budget Inn of Aberdeen
Budget Inn of Aberdeen
#11 of 16 in Aberdeen
22 reviews
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
1.2 km away
Residence Inn Aberdeen at Ripken Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Aberdeen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Aberdeen

Address: 783 W Bel Air Ave, I-95 & Route 22, Aberdeen, MD 21001-2297
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Aberdeen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Aberdeen
Price Range: $70 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Aberdeen 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just Located off I-95, across from Shopping center and local restaurants. Ripken Stadium, Heat Center & APG nearby. All rooms equipped with Microwave, Refrigerators, Iron & Ironing board, Direct TV with all HD channels. Complimentary breakfast with hot Waffles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Aberdeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Aberdeen Hotel Aberdeen
Aberdeen Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing