We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Did not want to go home.”
Review of Days Inn Aberdeen

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Aberdeen
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Aberdeen
Reviewed 22 May 2017

I stayed 109 nights. That statement should tell everyone about the quality of the service I received, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of my room. Every thing you need is nearby, somethings in walking distance. If you stay in Aberdeen MD.,stay here. I will recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tims1092017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at our Days Inn Aberdeen, Maryland. Our team member works very hard to provide complete satisfaction to all our guests. We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs. We look forward to receive you in the nearest future.

Regards
Uyesh
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sherilyne2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2017

I was a little unsure as we drove into the parking lot, no curb appeal, driveways could use some attention and the office was not identified.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your suggestions and will act on the area that needs attention.

Regards
Uyesh
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

For an extremely affordable price, a wonderfully cozy room, terrifically friendly service, and a tasty continental breakfast. Had a great time.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rusty44364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at our Days Inn Aberdeen, MD. Our staff works very hard to provide complete satisfaction to all our guests. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve.

Best Regards
Uyesh Bhatti
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 268orlandor
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aberdeen hotels
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#5 of 16 in Aberdeen
218 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Aberdeen
40 reviews
0.3 km away
Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
#9 of 16 in Aberdeen
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Budget Inn of Aberdeen
Budget Inn of Aberdeen
#11 of 16 in Aberdeen
22 reviews
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
1.2 km away
Residence Inn Aberdeen at Ripken Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Aberdeen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Aberdeen

Address: 783 W Bel Air Ave, I-95 & Route 22, Aberdeen, MD 21001-2297
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Aberdeen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Aberdeen
Price Range: $70 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Aberdeen 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just Located off I-95, across from Shopping center and local restaurants. Ripken Stadium, Heat Center & APG nearby. All rooms equipped with Microwave, Refrigerators, Iron & Ironing board, Direct TV with all HD channels. Complimentary breakfast with hot Waffles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Aberdeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Aberdeen Hotel Aberdeen
Aberdeen Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing