We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$173
US$131
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$130
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn of Aberdeen(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
43
62
66
36
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
62
66
36
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaffordable pricecheck in was easybed was comfortablehotel stayhotel roomsmoking roomconvenient locationstaff was friendlywould definitely stay here againripken stadiummdinterstaterefrigeratorstairwellcouponratesbugs
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Great hotel - I was very pleased at the quality and especially at the value when compared to hotels nearby! Clean, convenient, and a great value!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank K7814LJmelissab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you for choosing our Days Inn Aberdeen, Maryland for your lodging needs. I am pleased to know that we were able to provide complete satisfaction. We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to serve.

Regards
Uyesh
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2017

It flooded while I was taking a shower because the shower curtain was hanging outside of the shower area. The water seeped into the bathroom floor by the time the room service to clean, so they won't know what happens when the customer takes a shower.
I had to push the shower curtain rod in and down to prevent the flood all over the bathroom floor next time I took a shower.
It's not very smart way to cut the cost by not having a bath tub because the seeping water will cause the mold in the long run and damage the painting on the ceiling assuming the water from the upstairs seep into their floors. I don't understand why the manager or owner doesn't think about having longer shower curtain or add lower partition or something.

One nighttime attendant was not so nice when I asked him something. His sigh was so loud.

I had to ask the front lady to move a smoking pod (?) to somewhere else because it was placed right next to the AC unit outside of my room. I was wondering why my room smell smoking all the time. The lady was nice to do the job.

The stay wasn't bad. You get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 374md2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback as it helps us improve in the area that needs attention. I have spoke with maintenance and have addressed the issue. We also have relocated the exterior smoking pod. Thank you

Regards
Uyesh
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Girl at front desk was most helpful in making it a smooth check-in and the room was very clean..it was a pleasure to stay there.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank catherinemH2486SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you for choosing our Days Inn Aberdeen, Maryland for your lodging needs. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We apprteciate your business and look forward to serve you soon.

Regards
Uyesh
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews