We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italian Specialties”

Carpaccio Tuscan Kitchen
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 14/06
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #30 of 337 Restaurants in Annapolis
Price range: US$15 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: West Street
Description: Comfortable, yet Sophisticated. CARPACCIO offers more than just a menu of authentic Italian specialties. Revel in our uptown ambiance indoors or out while you savor the perfectly portioned and exquisitely flavored pastas, pizzas, meats and seafood dishes. Experience downtown Annapolis on our fountain view patio and comfortably enjoy observing the passersby. Whether you’re meeting a friend for an appetizer and glass of wine or celebrating a family or corporate event, Carpaccio Tuscan Kitchen & Wine Bar combines flavour, service, authenticity, ambiance & style to bring you all the best that Italy has to offer.
Reviewed 25 March 2021

Tried this place for Annapolis Restaurant Week this past weekend. The menu was so packed with great options we ended up ordering other items as well.

I tried the Vitello Annapolis which was great and a nice portion. We also had the fried calamari and prosciutto with mozzarella special for appetizers.

Our friends has the pasta carbonara and the Chicken Francese.

Nice wine list and mixed drink options. They also have a big patio so if you are into al fresco dining this is a good spot. I'd like to go back in the summer when it's warm and enjoy the outside.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank 22207Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (316)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 316 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

So good. Came from NJ tonight. We’re hungry and tired . Was shocked and happy to people sitting at the bar. Enough of that. The food. I feel like we were in Tuscany again. We shared the portobello with fried burrata.yummy . I had the season with saffron sauce. Unbelievable. Hubby had the puttenesca. Loved it only complaint was they were out of Duvall beer. You must come

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank barbaramB428CV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020 via mobile

Back in the Spring 2020, my family and I discovered Carpaccio on a weekend trip from Washington DC. Since then our weekend trips to Carpaccio have become one of our favorite gateways. The Tuscan food is superb. Our favorites are the eggplant parmigiana and the grilled octopus.

The other reason we dine at Carpaccio is the attentive, detailed, friendly, and professional service that Domingo, our favorite server, always provide us.

The combination of great service and superb food make us continue to travel from Washington DC to dine at Carpaccio.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank 307josue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

I love carpaccio so much they have an amazing egg plant Parmesan and they have great gluten-free options they can basically make any of their pizzas or pasta is with gluten-free.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank AmityS508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020

We had high expectations based on previous reviews but Carpaccio Tuscan Kitchen was a big let down. First the service was excruciatingly slow and spotty throughout our time there. No asking if we wanted another drink or refill. Bread is apparently available but none was offered. Empty Appetizer plates remained cluttered on the table long after our entrees arrived leaving no room for bread even after requesting it. Food was luke warm and frankly not worth the high entree prices. Overall not a great dining experience and will not return.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Abby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carpaccio Tuscan Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Carpaccio Tuscan Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.