We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice lunch,great service”

Dock Street Bar & Grill
Ranked #19 of 337 Restaurants in Annapolis
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Bar, Gastropub
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Had lunch today. First time visiting. Had chicken tenders with curly fries. Very good all white meat tenders. Perfectly fried. Curly fries were crisp and delicious. Service was friendly and attentive. My diet coke was refilled without me asking. Enjoyable place with nice friendly atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank Illinois1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2019 via mobile

We come to Annapolis once a year for work and were looking for a good place for lunch, looked on your site,TA, and found this place! We started with some crab dip, DELICIOUS! Lumps of crab meat galore! My husband ordered one of CIp’s Specials- the grilled steak sandwich and I ordered a crab cake sandwich! Let me just say this...I bit into the sandwich and lumps of crab meat came out the side! Now that is a crushin’ crab cake sandwich! The same thing happened to my husband with his steak sandwich! Outstanding! Thank you! We will be back!

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank geribethc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019

Lunch before tour of Naval Academy, Had Crab/corn chowder ( should have ordered bowl it was so good!) and Crab Cake sandwich. Both of us thought better then previous nigh;s crab cake and I had it ranked #1. Yuengling to wash down and 2 happy people left.
Not to be missed!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 155beckyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

We stopped in because the reviews are good. They have a nice selection of beer but nothing on tap, bottles and cans only. It felt very rushed and there was no rush. We had burgers, the chili and the quesadilla. Overall it was not bad they just could have been friendlier. We just felt like we were an inconvenience. A smile wouldn't hurt.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Jager97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

it was very enjoyable plan to go back again and would tell friends to go as well experience was well worth it

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Gretchent56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dock Street Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Dock Street Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.