We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Diner Fare done very well”
Review of Double T Diner

Double T Diner
Get food delivered
Ranked #40 of 337 Restaurants in Annapolis
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

I love a good diner, and this one fits the bill. Great food and fast service with a smile. That’s about all you can ask for IMO.
One downside is the guy taking your money at the register. He had as much personality as a wood post and he wasn’t busy juggling 5 things. Left a bad taste at the end of an otherwise pleasant visit.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank slaterinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2020 via mobile

This 24hr dinner has an expansive menu. Free parking but the food was very good with fast service.I had but save room for dessert.

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank vincentlM9286QM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2020

I purchased take out from Double T Diner located at 14550 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707.

Upon eating half of the quart of vegetable soup, a dead fly was discovered. I immediately contacted the restaurant who offered another soup! At this point, I will not step foot into this restauant again. A complaint was filed with the Prince George's County Health Department. Do not eat at this establishment.

When speaking with the manager, I explained that the cleanliness of the restaurant is extremely important during normal circumstances and especially during a Pandemic! With health stipulations placed on the operation of a restaurant due to Covid-19, now is definitely not the time to discover a dead fly in the soup!

If I were you, I would keep going to the next restaurant or a better idea is to stop at the grocery store, cook your own food, and eat at home!!!!!

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank talecew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Fast friendly service. Very good breakfast. Fresh made pastries and desserts in the case looked very good too.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank UncleShrek01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019

This was a great place to eat and we only wished we found it sooner. We came late night for some food. It was more than a diner. the options were wonderful and the dessert menu was excellent. We all had great meals with good portions.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Radrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Double T Diner also viewed

 

Been to Double T Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.