We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Vegan choices”
Review of Eastport Kitchen

Eastport Kitchen
Ranked #47 of 337 Restaurants in Annapolis
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Description: Local neighborhood deli serving up made from scratch breakfast, lunch, and dinner selections. Healthy, tasty, and affordable!
Restaurant details
Description: Local neighborhood deli serving up made from scratch breakfast, lunch, and dinner selections. Healthy, tasty, and affordable!
Reviewed 23 January 2020

I met a friend for a late lunch and the place was quite busy.They had some great original vegan options and they do serve wine and beer. Nice neighborhood place with good service. Great parking too, which makes it even more attractive.
They have specials every week, so don't count on the norm. I will have to go back.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dolly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our meals at Eastport. Love finding a local place, and a bonus is one that serves breakfast and lunch. My husband had a breakfast meal and I enjoyed the Sea biscuit. Great atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank JTOwings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

The food is always excellent. Freshly made,tasty and always interesting menus. I’ve always had a delicious meal here. The burger, salads, sandwich or specials you can’t go wrong with any selection. I like the no frills dining in a neighborhood feeling. Parking is terrific too.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MDtraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

It’s our family’s go-to place on the weekend., unfortunately dinner is only served three nights a week.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Clementine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019

The food here is so great. There are a lot of interesting items on the menu. The service is friendly. It’s a rather small place. What’s not to like?

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank greeneyze28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eastport Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Eastport Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.