We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent vegetarian food”
Review of Gaya Restaurant

Gaya Restaurant
Ranked #101 of 1,622 Restaurants in Odessa
Price range: US$2 - US$8
Description: In our restaurant you will find the author's interpretation of healthy cuisine - diverse, dynamic, interesting. We have provided every detail to make your stay in our restaurant useful and productive. The personnel of "Gaia" are people with great knowledge of their business, who will be happy to help you in choosing a dish and will share their knowledge. Discover the golden source of taste.
Restaurant details
Description: In our restaurant you will find the author's interpretation of healthy cuisine - diverse, dynamic, interesting. We have provided every detail to make your stay in our restaurant useful and productive. The personnel of "Gaia" are people with great knowledge of their business, who will be happy to help you in choosing a dish and will share their knowledge. Discover the golden source of taste.
Reviewed 12 March 2021

Great service, excellent meals (grilled steak of cauliflower), grilled avocado and lentil soup! Also burger with halumi cheese is nice. Good service and ambience

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank AndersUA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

A quiet environment, very relaxing. The menu is only in Russian but the staff are very helpful in explaining the different dishes and which ones are either vegan or can be veganised. The quinoa salad was tasty and the glass noodles with tofu was delicious. Finally a dish that was advertised as being spicy and was actually spicy! The range of homemade lemonades includes ginger, traditional and basil. We were given two small free dessert balls, one with carrot the other with dates and sunflower seeds. They finished off the already delicious meal beautifully. Definitely recommended for either lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank PamYork_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler736927, Генеральный директор at Gaya Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2020

It was a big pleasure to take care of your wonderful time here. We will be glad to see you again! Thanks for the feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

It was a pleasure to get some rest from the crowd - the Gaia is located in the almost hidden place and it has a fantastic garden and inside decor. The food is really good - we tried minestrone soup, pasta, and blueberry sorbet.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank iNanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2019 via mobile

Located in upscale yoga club, restaurant offers unique for Odessa vegan options and great service. Also view over the garden with ladies practicing yours is also very stylish

Recommended

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank AndersUA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2019 via mobile

Beautiful place with DELICIOUS food. I don't want to write too many words, just Go and visit this place.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank temogagua
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Gaya Restaurant also viewed

Odessa, Odessa Oblast
Odessa, Odessa Oblast
 

Been to Gaya Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.