We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Кухня, обслуживание , территория”
Review of Gaya Restaurant

Gaya Restaurant
Ranked #117 of 1,631 Restaurants in Odessa
Price range: US$2 - US$8
Description: In our restaurant you will find the author's interpretation of healthy cuisine - diverse, dynamic, interesting. We have provided every detail to make your stay in our restaurant useful and productive. The personnel of "Gaia" are people with great knowledge of their business, who will be happy to help you in choosing a dish and will share their knowledge. Discover the golden source of taste.
Restaurant details
Description: In our restaurant you will find the author's interpretation of healthy cuisine - diverse, dynamic, interesting. We have provided every detail to make your stay in our restaurant useful and productive. The personnel of "Gaia" are people with great knowledge of their business, who will be happy to help you in choosing a dish and will share their knowledge. Discover the golden source of taste.
Reviewed 28 March 2021
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2020
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler736927, Генеральный директор at Gaya Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Gaya Restaurant also viewed

Odessa, Odessa Oblast
Odessa, Odessa Oblast
 

Been to Gaya Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.