We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Continental(Odessa)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Pinia(Odessa)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tsentralnaya(Odessa)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
US$76
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frapolli(Odessa)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
267
90
24
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
90
24
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall marketbook marketnice hotelfluent in englishgood sizebusiness tripshops and cafesgreat water pressureopen hoursfour nightsloved this hotelcomfortable bedsmall barfree wifistar hotelhousekeeping staffjunior suite
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Odessa, is an old city. Probably, economic problems in Ukraine also affects Odessa. Buildings,streets in general are not in good condition. This hotel is like a beatifull island at the middle of this city. I arrived very late at 4 a.m. They were helpful as being in the morning. Breakfast is satisfactory. Rooms ar large enough, everywhere is clean. Hotel location is good, It is just 10 minutes walking distance to popular streets,cafes,restaurants. I strongly recommend.

Room Tip: Rooms looking to backyard is quieter. Standard and deluxe rooms are not different to much. Do not pay extra for deluxe rooms
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haluk E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandrovskiy_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Reikartz Alexandrovskiy, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Haluk,
Thank you kindly for your positive feedback about your visit to our Alexandrovskiy Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice stay and truly appreciate your comments. The reviews like yours are the motivation that is pushing us to improve ourselves even more. Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel and posting the review.
Heartily greetings from Odessa.
With warmest regards,
JANE CHERNYAVSKAY
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

staff were friendly and hotel was clean rooms are comfortable and toiletries are provided. city centre is a short walk away aprox 10min also there is a restraunt next to hotel there is a small shop across road selling various things from food and drink and other every day products

Room Tip: double room with private bathroom
Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank chris b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandrovskiy_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Reikartz Alexandrovskiy, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Chris,
Thank you kindly for your positive feedback about your visit to our Alexandrovskiy Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice stay and truly appreciate your comments.
Along with my team, we certainly looking forward to welcoming your return in future.
Heartily greetings from Odessa.
With warmest regards,
JANE CHERNYAVSKAY
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Pleasant area, the room has a nice view and the price is reasonable. The staff are friendly and if your knowledge of Russian or Ukrainian is non-existent, they are fluent in English. The breakfast is European faire and has a nice variety. The staff at breakfast was helpful to and courteous (I was visiting in the summer and they filled my yeti vacuum bottle with ice). There are banks (ATM's) and nice restaurants nearby the hotel. Overall, I think the hotel is a great value of price, location, and proximity to tourist sites.

Room Tip: get the suite overlooking the park, it is the nicest view available
Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AZKyleT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandrovskiy_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Reikartz Alexandrovskiy, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for writing a review!
We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It's great that you had wonderful experience with us. Along with my team, we certainly looking forward to welcoming your return in future. Hope that Your next visit will be also enjoyable!
Heartily greetings from Odessa.
With warmest regards,
JANE CHERNYAVSKAY
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The free breakfast was great and the thing is I am not really a breakfast person. Although I found myself looking forward to breakfast every morning. The staff was extremely patient with me and helpful. Because most of the staff working directly with the public were well spoken in English.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandrovskiy_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Reikartz Alexandrovskiy, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear James,
Thank you kindly for your positive feedback about your visit to our Alexandrovskiy Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice stay and truly appreciate your comments. Along with my team, we certainly looking forward to welcoming your return in future.
Heartily greetings from Odessa.
With warmest regards,
JANE CHERNYAVSKAY
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Next to Derebasovskaia street and couple of parks.

10 minutes walk to famous Potemkinskaya Stairway and Port of Odessa.

Staff is very friendly.

Breakfast is very good. They even let me take it away upstairs to my room.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gljack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandrovskiy_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Reikartz Alexandrovskiy, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for choosing Alexandrovskiy for your stay & for taking time to write such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice stay and truly appreciate your comments.
Along with my team, we certainly looking forward to welcoming your return in future. Hope that Your next visit will be also enjoyable!
Heartily greetings from Odessa.
With warmest regards,
JANE CHERNYAVSKAY
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews