We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aurora Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$114
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gostinii Dvor(Kharkiv)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ovis Hotel(Kharkiv)
US$59
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KIROFF HOTEL(Kharkiv)
US$57
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
74
32
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
32
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedbusiness or pleasureclean hotela great stayrecommend this hotelexcellent locationcitygympersonnelcomfortpremier
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Aurora Hotel charge you before you book. The hotel is too small i.e. rooms, elevators and stairwells. The service hotel is horrible! I got sick eating their food at the second floor restaurant. It's not a great place to stay for 30 days.

Room Tip: Find another hotel
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you for choosing Premier Hotel Aurora as a place for your accommodation in Kharkiv. Also, we want to thank you for a review. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your staying with us.
Despite the fact that Premier Hotel Aurora is small, there are spacious and comfortable rooms in our hotel. According to State Construction Standard DBN Hotels, standard room for 2 person in the 4 star hotel is 15 sq. m. For example, Classic (standard room) in our hotel is 22 sq. m. Premier Hotel Aurora is for business, so we have such facilities.
About service our team do everything possible that our guests feels more comfort during staying with us.
So we hope that your trips will bring you back to Kharkiv and our hotel.
Sincerely,
Aurora's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Good and clean hotel. Very good service. Excellent location. A bit expensive as for Kharkiv. And I didn't notice any difference between standard and premier rooms.
Anyway, I'll come back there just because of service.

Room Tip: There is no sense to choose Premier room instead of Standard. Go either for Standard or for Lux.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Igor_Kiev_777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you for choosing Premier Hotel Aurora as a place for your accommodation in Kharkiv. We are incredibly happy that you had an enjoyable time with us.
We are delighted to hear that you liked our location, rooms and service. We will pass all your great comments to our hotel team.
We are looking forward to seeing you next time during your trip to Kharkiv.
Kind regards,
Aurora's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We stay 1 night in this hotel because our flight was cancelled.. in the beginning reception was very helpful for us. But after my mind has changed i ll explain it at last..

Rooms are big and clean.. Bed is comfortable.. and Breakfast is good also.. You can order extra omlet or something..

Hotel is near to center. you can walk only 5 min for eveything you need..

Just be carefull for going to airport with taxi because.. when you say you need a taxi to the reception they tell you it is 150 grv.. but if you call taxi yourself you can go with 75-80 grv ;)

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alparslan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Dear Guest!

Thank you for choosing Premier Hotel Aurora as a place for your accommodation in Kharkiv. We are delighted to hear that you liked our hotel, rooms, breakfast. Also, we are very pleased that you enjoyed our staff. We as hotel cooperate with the car service. That's why we guaranty the quality of service. In this case, the taxi you call with reception, may be, costs more than the city taxi.
We hope that your trips will bring you back to Kharkiv and our hotel in the nearest future.
Kind regards,
Aurora's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Excellent Hotel in good location. I was there for about 3 weeks and it was a great stay. The Bell Captain even accompanied me down the street (so I wouldn't get lost) to a computer store and helped me buy a new mouse after mine died....

Room Tip: Book early for cheapest rooms
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank hitchrdnck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you for choosing Premier Hotel Aurora as a place for your accommodation in Kharkiv. We are delighted to hear that you liked our hotel. Also, we are very pleased that you enjoyed our welcoming staff. We will pass all your great comments to our hotel team.

Be sure to know that you are always welcome here in the future! Our team will do everything possible that your future stays at Premier Hotel Aurora will bring you more and more feelings of comfort and pleasure. We are looking forward to seeing you next time during your trip to Kharkiv.

Sincerely,
Aurora's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Comfortably and clean hotel. Very nice and friendly staff. Very good localization. In the restaurant - good food, particularly solianka with black bread. Local beers are unavailable in the restaurant.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nutapl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexeeva, Директор по продажам at Aurora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Dear Guest!

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions following your recent stay at our hotel.
We are delighted to hear that you liked our hotel, service and restaurant. Also we are very pleased that you enjoyed our welcoming stuff.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back during your next trips to Kharkiv.

Kind regards,
Aurora's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews