We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try something else”

Pata Negra Wine bar
Ranked #232 of 534 Restaurants in Split
Price range: US$12 - US$35
Description: Charming wine bar which is offering unique Pata Negra cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Charming wine bar which is offering unique Pata Negra cuisine.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The food was nothing special, the service was bad and when the bill came it’s was double the amount..

I would not recommend it

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Mattias S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2020

....would highly recommend, exceptional service and delicious food. Pleasantly surprised and would love to come back and try other things off the menu.

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank martinamS4878TT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

Cosy atmosphere, great music. Really loved the Mediterranean spirit of this place. Was there with my friends and celebrated my birthday. Very good wine list.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank ivone007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

We had very little time for lunch as we were leaving Split that same afternoon and asked the waiter for a quick service. Everything ordered was fresh, of good quality and quite tasty. The biggest surprise was the burger ordered by my daughter - both me and my wife were pleasantly surprised... Croatian version of pata negra was very good...
Too bad we had to leave quickly - this restaurant has a great ambience, great staff and very good food...

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leonardo501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Great service and great Pata Negra ! The Pata Negra was good considering that it is a Spanish dish but I have had better Pata in Spain. However I also had sea bass which was very tasty! In addition the outside is a lovely setting and very relaxing. Recommend going if you’re a lover of Pata Negra !

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank TomCarter23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pata Negra Wine bar also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Pata Negra Wine bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.