We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tower Square Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$406
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Luxe(Split)
US$251
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel More(Split)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$153
US$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$155
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
16
10
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
10
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationshort walkkeysfurnishingsapartmentfridgepalaceairporthost
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

The apartment is a little tricky to find - would suggest you keep your phone handy as we had to call to ask for directions - but once inside, it speaks for itself. It is a very spacious apartment, immaculately clean and once the shutters are closed, very quiet. The location is very convenient - an easy walk to the dock if you are picking up a cruise. A slightly warmer welcome and recommendations for Split would have been appreciated.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Belinda217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Great location and the apartment was excellent.
The owner met me to hand over the keys and show the amenities of the flat which included a lot of things (shaving foam / shampoo / toothpaste etc etc) that were an added bonus.
Also had internet / tv / double bed and spare futon with pull out double bed that I'm told was very comfortable.
Overall excellent choice even if a little expensive (but i rented during Ultra Music Festival so possibly expected).

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ray D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Location location location.... Perfect spot in Split old town. Double glazed windows so not noisy given the restaurants below. The owner was very helpful, great value for money and clean. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nichurd_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Charming, recently renovated apartment in a great location, handy to harbor, shops, cafes and restaurants. Owner was available to handover keys after midnight when we were delayed by cancelled flight.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brighton-Boomers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

This appartment is located in the very centre of Split, really easy to find in the heart of the old town.
The staff who i talked to, very kind and attentive, she gave me her cell number and talk through watsapp.
The room was very confortable for 2, wide big bed, perfect wiFi connection, another sofa, TV...and valuable for the price.
The only thing i disliked was that it doesnt offer airport transfer, so we were forced to change hotel the last night
I recomend this place

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank angelapipo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews