We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$425
US$415
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lero(Dubrovnik)
US$231
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Neptun Hotel(Dubrovnik)
US$252
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$521
US$500
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$348
US$325
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$380/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Lapad(Dubrovnik)
US$190
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,802
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Dubrovnik(Dubrovnik)
US$721
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
12
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentwashing machineold townsoapfridgesupermarkettowelsstairsbus
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We were met by Anna and John late at night who were very happy to show us everything there was even juice beer and water in the fridge for us. Very considerate and helpful. The one bed apartment had great air con and lovely bathroom with a washing machine and a lovely hot shower. The kitchenette had everything we could possibly have wanted. Very clean and comfortable only a 10 min walk to catch the bus to old town. And the walk to the beach had lots of shapes and cafes

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Obipat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

I've been there with my wife for a whole week (6 nights), and it was absolutely excellent. Five stars is just like this, to give you an idea. Very clean, with nice cityscape and landscape from the terrace (the one you see in the picture). The owners are very nice people, willing to help, they allowed us to bring the luggage in the morning, long before checking in time and allowed us to leave there the luggage (in the last day) long after checking out time. Each time we met we received a nice smile (you can always see the smile that comes from the heart) and a "How was your day?". All in all a wonderful experience. The apartment has a small kitchenette with everything needed (plates, cups, tea mugs, knives and forks, spoons), fridge, electric cooking stove and washing machine. We enjoyed every moment of being there. Oh, and I almost forgot the free wifi!

Room Tip: Always check users' reviews and feedback!
Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

apartment is just what you need. it has a kitchenette and a bed. the owner is amazing and really helpful. he set up our day trips and even gave us a private trip for so cheap! he also drove us to the bus stop on our last day free of charge. He bought us a bottle of wine and box of chocolates when he found out we liked those things!

The apartment itself is not huge but has perfect wifi, perfect & quiet AC. It is not loud (mainly because it is up a lot of stairs and people don't usually walk up)
there is hot water in the shower, soap, fresh towels every day... they do not change their sheets every day FYI

definitely go to lady pi-pi for the grilled items! it's right around the corner. also check out the amazing wine bars all around there (there are MANY)- especially D'Vino

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank raynar27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Had a lovely week's holiday in the studio apartment and a very relaxing stay. Clean and bright accommodation with a change of towels half way through the week. The owners were very welcoming, friendly and generous. On our first night, having just arrived in the dark, instead of just being pointed in the direction of the supermarket, Michael walked with us to show us the way.
The location meant that it was really easy to get in and out of the old town with a short bus ride. Shops, cafes, beach were all within easy walking distance. Only thing to be aware of is that the apartment is situated up a fairly steep hill which meant great views but would probably be tricky for anyone with mobility difficulties.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Brenda281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2011

Just returned from a week's vacation and had a memorable time.
Spotlessy clean and comfortable apartment and the owners were extremely helpful and attentive.
I am already planning a trip to Dubrovnik next year and will be definitely staying here.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank JAK1044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews