We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Expedia.com
US$119
View deal
Trip.com
US$100
View deal
PricelineUS$119
Hotels.comUS$119
TravelocityUS$119
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
123
13
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
123
13
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate toilet mall across the street lovely coffee bar breakfast was amazing just returned from a day stay little extras amazing hotel old town modern design longer stay great bathroom the bus yogurt easy access would highly recommend this hotel rooms are spacious mlini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing boutique hotel with the best breakfast, tastiest cocktails, friendly and helpful staff!

I visited with five friends for a long birthday weekend. The rooms were clean, modern and were equipped with a convenient kitchenette one bathroom with a rainfall shower and another separate toilet.

The breakfast was absolutely amazing! Cooked to perfection and using the best local produce! I had the granola with natural yogurt and then the eggs and avocado, which was divine! The drinks and cocktails were delicious too!

The staff were always very friendly and courteous and willing to help.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit Dubrovnik, but not wanting the hustle and bustle of the old town.

Oh! Then there’s the rooftop plunge pool, which came with great views! Sadly a little too cold for me!

I will be revisiting in 2022 most definitely!

Room tip: Don’t be shy to ask for more than one item on the breakfast menu as it’s all included! The hotel itself is a good taxi ride to the old town
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Knight_1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stipe D, Guest Services / Front Office at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Ms Knight_1981
It was our pleasure having a team of six beautiful friends over for such a great occasion, you raised the good mood from the moment you made the check in. We are supper happy that you enjoyed our modern and well furnished suites, fresh organic breakfast prepared individually for every guest with only domestic products, carefully thought out cocktail list and above all our attentive staff. Thank you for this great recommendation, and we are truly looking forward to having you back for another Dubrovnik escape. Warm regards from OSH team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

I stayed in One Suite on a recent business trip. I didn't know the place and I was pleasantly surprised by the design, the service and the overall feeling. It's obvious that it's a very new place, modern design everywhere. I got a one bedroom apartment, it's very spacious and with a nice layout, has a balcony as well. Even though it has a kitchen, there were not really any cooking equipment, which would have been nice for a longer stay.. There are a few places around to get food, plus the big supermarket in the mall across the street, very practical!
The location is good if you don't have to be right in town. It's a 15min ride to the old town, there is also a bus stop very close. You can walk to a beautiful beach near by as well.
I didn't really try their food but their a la carte breakfast was really good!
Would definetelly recommend for a stay in this area of Dubrovnik.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tassosGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stipe D, Guest Services / Front Office at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

Dear Tassos,
We thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are pleased to know that you found our modern Hotel with its spacious apartment as a pleasant surprise. We agree with you, the location of the OSH is convenient and practical, it allows you to enjoy Dubrovnik away from the busy center, and big crowds, while having all that you need in walking distance. Thank you for the compliments regarding breakfast and recommendation. Warm regards from the OSH team, and we hope to have you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2021

What a great concept for all kind of travellers wheter you stay for a few days or a longer stay. The room or better said appartement has everything you need and an incredible use of space which makes it spacious. Good quality materials and eye for detail everywhere you look, modern and spotless clean. Electric sunblinds, airco and design fan to keep you cool. Great bathroom and seperate toilet and great amenities and more than standard towels. Beautiful roof top pool with amazing views of the whole area, great sunbeds and always clean towels available. The breakfast and is really unbelievable. We normally prefer buffet but where pleasantly surprised with the a la carte menu. All fresh and high quality ingredients and if you miss something or wish another combination it is taken care of with a smile. That brings us to the staff, impeccable service. Nothing is impossible or too much and they gladly tell you about the country, places to visit, where to eat... Since it is small you really get a personal treatment and feel at home. What we also loved is the interpretation of the properties name ONE, on the cups, pooltowels, blankets ... whomever did the branding is a genious. As for the location although we rate it 4 out of 5 we find it perfectly located close to everything - the bus stop, shopping center, restaurants, beach and the lovely bay of Srebreno, Mlini and Kupari. Would be a 5 if just a bit further to the seaside so you can actually see the crystal clear water. Really recommend this unique place and definitely will choose One Suite when returning to the Dubrovnik region. Special thanks to Stipe for arranging everything and the nice talks, Jelena, Ana, Vlaho and Nino for the kind service, Vanessa for the funny moments in the evening and the housekeeping team for keeping everything spotless clean. You are really ONE team. and as on your pool towels Well done

Room tip: Ask for a room at the garden side they are quieter
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick8211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stipe D, Guest Services / Front Office at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Patrick and Sandra,

How to reply to such a great review? We consider your review to be the short guide for all of our future guest, if they read it they will get a proper insight of the OSH and the vibe you get while staying with us. It was our utmost pleasure having you as our guest. You have really spoiled all of us with super delicious Belgian chocolate! We can be happy to have such great guests and the best reward for the team is that they made you feel like at home, so that the word "relax" can be taken literally during the entire stay... Also a special thank you for the wonderful note that you left for the staff, we have proudly displayed it on our "cool" wall - and we will call it "until the next time note".
Warmest regards from Jelena, Vanessa, Ana, Vlaho, Nino, Stipe and the rest of our small team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

My new best place to stay in Dubrovnik. Convenient, calm, extrardinary coffee, breakfast and outstanding service in relaxed and charming ambience. Fantastic bar staff. Well beyond the “Dubrovnik” standard. Great value for money, especially for business travelers.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GoranRihtaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stipe D, Guest Services / Front Office at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Goran, It is always a extra pleasure to read that locals consider OSH to be the best place to stay in Dubrovnik, especially when we are one of the few Hotels that work all year long. We pride ourselves with special rates for frequent business travelers who discovered OSH, and become our loyal guests. Great service with and excellent value for money is definitely the formula to success . Don't forget to make a direct reservation with Hotel sales department for another great stay. Warm regards from One Suite Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Working remotely for ten days from (enchanting) Dubrovnik, we felt home. The rooms are spacious, exceptionally well furnished and air-conditioned ... the in-room services and bath products simply the best.

Room tip: All rooms seem equally top notch
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W6286FQfrancescot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stipe D, Guest Services / Front Office at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Franceso, It was our pleasure to be the Hotel of choice for your Dubrovnik holiday and we are thrilled to read that we managed to make you feel at home even while working . Thank you for the compliments regarding the modern apartments and and MALIN+GOETZ toiletries that come as a standard in all of our units. We are looking forward to the opportunity to have you back for another great holiday vacation. Warm regards from the OSH team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews