We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Regina Maris
from US$48.10
More Info
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
66
7
3
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
7
3
0
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great experience with friendly crew! Our favorite island was Lopud, where we spent the most time. We enjoyed having time to explore each island on our own and would recommend this cruise.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank D8932RYvictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger39989858574, Guest Relations Manager at Regina Maris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad you enjoyed your trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The whole day was so relaxed. Nature was wonderful. The Island of Lopud is incredible. The crew was fantastic, as well as the food. 10/10

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank domagojv2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger39989858574, Guest Relations Manager at Regina Maris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for booking Elaphite islands with us! It is nice to hear you had an amazing day...Enjoy the rest of your stay in Dubrovnik!

Kind regards
Regina Maris team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its a taxi ride with great food, amazing boat and professional crew. It would be nice to hear some facts about the islands before anchoring to them.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 395mihaelj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger39989858574, Guest Relations Manager at Regina Maris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mihaelj, thank you for your feedback- it is great to hear you loved the ship, crew and the food, we appreciate your suggestion...enjoy the rest of your stay in Dubrovnik!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was great: the ship, the crew, delicious lunch with local wine, the route, the views. Three islands: wonderful places for walking, swimming and just relaxing from daily routine. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Resort50882681197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly staff and I recommend the fish option for lunch, amazing grilled mackerel! Fecy the sales agent near Lapad beach explained everything in great detail. Recommend this tour!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Frodelic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger39989858574, Guest Relations Manager at Regina Maris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to hear our staff was helpfull and that you enjoyed the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews