We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$579
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$559
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Neptun Hotel(Dubrovnik)
US$308
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lero(Dubrovnik)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$262
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$354
US$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$379/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$244
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$428
US$365
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel More(Dubrovnik)
US$496
US$482
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lapad(Dubrovnik)
US$245
US$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Dubrovnik(Dubrovnik)
US$755
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
40
19
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
19
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall apartmentairport buspile gateold townstairsharbour
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Very good location and great service. Jadre was always very helpful. We look the local bus to reach the station as per Jadre's email. The old city is very near and the view is fantastic. Also loved the Pinki cafe nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ankitajain1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We stayed in couple for 1 week and had a lovely stay. The appartment is nice and convenient. Only 10 minutes walk from the old town (it's stairy to reach though). Jadre is really kind and helpfull. We definitely recommend the place.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baba_Juju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I stayed in the apartment with 2 friends for 3 nights and it was great! The owners are super friendly and lovely, the place itself was beautiful. We had a fully and newly equipped apartment with all amenities we needed, a "private" terrace and a very relaxing atmosphere.
The walk (~15min) to old town is stairy, but def a good work out. ;)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Dopsy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Miss Jadre is very kind and helpful to our trip in Dubrovnik.
Stella Apartments is at a good location, spacious, convenient.
We feel relaxed and comfortable because of the host is nice and the place is relaxing.

Thanks, Jadre.
Have a nice day.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 心龍 朱
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jadranka B, Manager at Stella Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Thank you very much!
Best wishes,
Jadre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

You won't find accommodation like this anywhere else. The decor is quaint charming Croatian style, and it's perfect as you really only need to spend your time there for sleeping! It's so close to the Old Town you will find yourself out of the apartment and exploring.

As the hostess, Stella, recommends in the booking email, ask your bus driver to stop at a bus stop called Ilina Glavice. From here, simply walk DOWN the street and Stella will meet you to show you a very fast and easy way to reach the apartment. Stella lives above yours, and has two apartments attached to her living space. This makes you feel very safe and secure and it's nice chatting to her to get a feel for the city, and what Dubrovnik was like over the years... It's fascinating.

Apart from the perfect location , the apartments are also beside the cable car station, which is beside an amazing bakery and we were fortunate enough to rent a scooter from Discovery Rental, who are right across from the cable car. Stella warned us about steep parking costs (over 35 euro a day!!!) and Discovery Rental actually gave us a space for our scooter for a week, for free. We didn't need the scooter except for a few day trips so overall, we couldn't believe our luck in finding accommodation and a rental company that really met our needs.

Couldn't recommend this area enough. It's ideal for reaching easily after trips, as Stella's apartment is on a very easy to access and is a stone throw from the Old Town.

I wouldn't recommend renting outside the Old Town for anyone who struggles with their fitness or who doesn't want to go up and down stairs as that is unfortunately part and parcel of the area. Stella's apartments are not difficult to reach, however there are some stairs to get there.

Amazing for a couple!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews