We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dubrovnik Walks
from US$23.87
More Info
from US$21.48
More Info
from US$23.87
More Info
from US$42.96
More Info
Reviews (2,990)
Filter reviews
2,990 results
Traveller rating
2,730
203
42
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,730
203
42
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour game of thrones tour ear pieces great tour old city our tour guide wall tour walls walk filming locations beautiful city marko history information humour scenes knowledge fans
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 2,990 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Davor did a great job! Shared a lot of details, was very friendly, and made the history very vivid and interesting! He made sure to be as objective as possible but also include his own perspective. It was one of the better tours I have had here!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 601chandlerc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Eugenio and Mauro have been great! We have enjoyed a lot! I recommend everybody to join this experience! 2 hours and a half full of great time.

Laura

Thank X6993XQlaurap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

It was such a fun way to see the outside of old town. The blue cave is nice, but quite busy. Go in the morning if you can: less busy and the water's calmer. Basic sandwich and water is provided. Second stop around the island for cliff jumping was less busy and also really nice. About 8 km in total.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Mieke V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Very enjoyable trip led by Eugene and Dom; a few points of note:-
it's quite a lot of kayaking so be prepared to come back very tired;
the cliff jumping is very fun (choice between 5m and 12m heights) but just be careful to listen to the guides and ensure any loose jewellery is stored safely, else you may end up losing your wedding ring like I did (my own fault)... even then they offered to look for it afterwards and let me know if it was found by anyone;
I can't comment too much on the wine tasting because I don't drink, however those that enjoy wine seemed to be happy with their reward on their return back to the beach
All in all a thoroughly worthwhile trip with a beautiful sunset to round it off.
Thank you!!

Thank ashuprabhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

We had a fantastic walk with Davor. Davor is a passionate storyteller who will give you a whole new perspective on the beautiful streets of Dubrovnik. Very informative and very entertaining. Every city should have a Davor. Unforgettable, thanks a lot!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank ILuinenburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews