We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
travelup.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,961)
Filter reviews
3,961 results
Traveller rating
2,924
773
173
53
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,924
773
173
53
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge pile gate old city perfect location walled city main building indoor pool excellent hotel an upgrade standard room breakfast was excellent cable car sea view the bus concierge walls martina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 3,961 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2021

The staff was the best. Martina and Orsat were amazing! We traveled with our baby and had a wedding photo shoot scheduled. The staff helped us find a baby sitter to come along with us in Old Town for the shoot. I felt welcomed and completely valued as a loyal Hilton customer. Thank you so much for making our experience in Dubrovnik memorable!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank moriakhou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina Vlajki, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear moriakhou,

Thank you for your loyalty to the Hilton Brand and especially for choosing Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik for your family holiday..

We are delighted to read you had an amazing stay and you were pleased with all segments of your stay, service of the staff in particular.
Orsat and I are honored to meet in person you and your family. It was a pleasure to serve you.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Kind regards,
Martina Vlajki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2021

It was our first time in Dubrovnik and we had an amazing stay at the Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik. The location of the hotel is A+! it's walking distance to everything you would want to do in Old Town. The rooms are standard hotel room size but they are beautifully decorated and comfortable. My favorite thing about our stay was waking up each day and enjoying the delicious buffet breakfast! They provide so many breakfast food options, it was the best start to each day! I would stay here again and highly recommend to other travelers.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RTM2289
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris Racic, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience.
I am pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that you particularly loved the location of the hotel, our accommodation facilities and breakfast experience.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Doris Misic
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2021

We spent 3 days here in November and just into the official off season period for Dubrovnik. We hadn't considered staying anywhere else due to a personal recommendation and favourable reviews and we were not disappointed. I had emailed the hotel just prior to our stay and received a lovely reply from Martina. On arrival we were recognised as Diamond members and given a superb sea view room which Martina had kindly pre reserved for us. Everything people say about location is spot on, the hotel is super clean and the service excellent. The Executive lounge was a good size and very comfortable with refreshments available all day and alcoholic drinks available every evening. A benefit of going off season (apart from the price) was not having loads of people in the lounge in the evening or the restaurant for breakfast. The selection and presentation at breakfast was superb with the added opportunity to ask for variations of eggs and freshly made waffles and pancakes. The Chromecast connectivity in the bedroom TV is brilliant so you can overcome the lack of English channels by streaming from your mobile, PC or tablet just don't forget to download some films before you leave although our Netflix worked well too. The indoor swimming pool was a bit small but did the job (could do with a bit of music down there) due to covid the sauna's are still closed, that said housekeeping was still daily without asking and they did a great job. Really pleased to have stayed here especially when Martina searched us out and personally welcomed us to the hotel and pointed us in the right direction for a lovely waterside walk and place to drink just a short bus ride away.

Room tip: Seaview is superb
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank steveclarke35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris Racic, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2021

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
We are thrilled to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us, especially being a Diamond member and one of our most valued guests. Thank you for recognizing the location of the hotel, Executive lounge and breakfast experience. November is indeed a perfect time to come due to our moderate climate and peaceful atmosphere in the Old Town.
Thank you for your kind comments in regards to service of our Guest relations Manager Martina. She is indeed a true ambassador of service for our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Doris Misic
Operations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2021 via mobile

I stayed for two nights at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik.
Location is perfect, just cuple of minutes to the Old Town and Stradun. Parking is free in hotel garage or in front of the main entrance.
We had nice room bith big terrase and beautiful view. Bed is perfect and breakfast as well.
All employees are very polite and professional, from reservation process ( thank you Mia ) to receptionist and restaurant staff.
Thank you Hilton Dubrovnik and Mario’s ( GM ) team for great stay in Dubrovnik!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Antun_Lo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doris Racic, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience.
I am pleased to hear you found the location of the hotel, our accommodation facilities and breakfast experience to your liking. Thank you very much for your kind comments in regards to service of our team and management. They are all indeed a great asset to our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Doris Misic
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2021

Our experience at the Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik was fantastic. Every employee was kind and helpful. The breakfast buffet, the property and the location are perfect. We gathered in the bar and enjoyed beautiful and delicious appetizers while visiting. Tomo our bar tender is dedicated, helpful and lots of fun! We enjoyed him so much.
The desk and concierge helped organize dinner reservations for our party of 10 and excellent transport on a number of occasions. I rate it at the top of my hotel experience.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nadinem179
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina Vlajki, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2021

Dear nadinem179,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience.
It was indeed a great pleasure to read your review and to learn you had such an enjoyable and memorable stay with us.
We are very pleased to hear you found the breakfast, as well as the location and the service to your liking. Thank you as well for the special mention of our team member Tomo. He is indeed a true ambassador of Guest service at our hotel and we are proud to have him on our team.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.
Kind regards,
Martina Vlajki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews