We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$106
View deal
Expedia.com
US$106
View deal
Trip.com
US$97
View deal
Hotels.comUS$106
TravelocityUS$106
travelup.comUS$120
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
487
40
16
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
487
40
16
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews teppanyaki restaurant salt room mehmet ali spa zone amazing hotel fish restaurant old town excellent position sea view main restaurant guest relations lobby bar wonderful stay great facilities recommend this hotel welcome drink pool area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2021 via mobile

I love this hotel...! Rooms are perfect, stuff is very kind, food is delicious and Sports bar is the best! Special thanks to Sercan for great service! Highly recommended...! We will come back soon.. See ya everybody..

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 365sekkiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ugur Yeni, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Dear 365sekkiii,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your opinion is very important to us and we are glad that we meet all your expectations. If you visit us again, it would be our pleasure to provide you one more time with the best possible service.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2021 via mobile

Beautiful hotel. We spent a few days and for sure we will come back. Food was great, we enjoyed the cooking show at Umi Teppanyaki. It was really amazing. Also staff in the hotel is very proffesional and kind. We will definitely come back soon!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sani B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ugur Yeni, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Dear Sani B,
Nothing makes us happier than to read such a positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for complimenting our food, staff and service. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

I am very happy to come this place amazing wue amazing stuff our room is perfect we like to stay here foods are perfect breakfast is amazing thank u for everybody spacile sercan he helps to much for us thank u

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rondic12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ugur Yeni, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Dear Rondic12,
We would like to thank you for being our guest. Our Rixos Premium team is glad to know that you have recognized our efforts and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

We truly enjoyed in Hotel Rixos Premium Dubrovnik. Everything was perfect from begining till the end. Staff is very helpful and kind. Room had perfect view. Food was delicious. Definitely we will come back.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 302mirelab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ugur Yeni, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Dear 302mirelab,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. Your opinion means a lot to us and we are glad to know that we meet all your expectations. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back at our Rixos Premium Dubrovnik hotel.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

I really enjoied my holiday. Rooms are perfect The food was delicious, stuff really good. Thank you so much about Sercan and vanya for the great service. They make us very happy we will come back for sure

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 319emai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ugur Yeni, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2021

Dear 319emai ,
Thank you for staying at our Rixos Premium Dubrovnik and for sharing your experience with us.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews