We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
D&A Center Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Pula City Point Rooms(Pula)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Veli Joze(Pula)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
11
8
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
8
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaxi rankbars and restaurantsroom was cleanopticiansdinoleakedtoiletrieskeyfridgetvairportamphitheaterbedbus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Nice apartment, modern, cosy, clean, not expensive, with kitchenette and fridge, wi-fi, tv. Near the center of the city. Bus and taxi stop in front of the apartment. Near the night life, bars and restaurants.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Leila F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We were getting the bus from Slovenia into Pula and we were due at a certain time. We were contacted by Dino asking what would be our time of arrival as it was the evening and they wanted someone there to let us inside. It turns out the bus was 30 minutes late but I texted and they would meet me later. I always got a fast response which was reassuring. The place is about 15 minutes walking distance from the bus station and I'd known from reading on reviews beforehand some people had difficulty finding it. We found the street which ended up is more of a square and I walked down it with no luck until I remembered someone had said it was opposite an opticians and then I went across the street/square and found it. Iva arrived and was lovely, helping us with our bags and shown how to use the key card.It's good to pay attention for the keycard instruction as you must close your apartment door properly before you open the other door to exit or else the security alarm goes off a bit. The room was clean and spacious and smelt great. I loved the towels and toiletries and in the hallway there were maps and brochures which were useful. The shower was good, but despite best efforts some water leaked out the shower door on the floor so some resealing might need to be redone, just make sure you have a towel on the floor. The central location was great, it's a 5 minute walk to the Amphitheater and the hop on hop off bus stop. There were cafes and restaurants outside,a taxi rank and a supermarket on the opposite side. On giving back the key and paying, Iva again was brilliant and great about calling us a taxi and we found out where we could print our boarding passes. Very happy overall and would recommend

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cjudge109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived in Pula late in the evening after a hard trip of missed flights and rerouted itineraries. We were met in the center by our host who rode with my husband to find parking. He paid for our parking and extended our stay for an hour. The apartment was stunning and immaculate with great AC, wifi, and a fully appointed kitchen. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet despite the bustling city center outside our window. The casino next door was also loads of fun!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jcharnoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Communication with the host and the welcome was great. Dino contacted us before our arrival and offered to pick us up from the airport (we were supposed to take the shuttle). We called him when landed and he was there 5 minutes later. He is very friendly. Our apartment (no. 4) was excellent: really modern with everything one needs (small kitchenette included). The bed was outstanding in terms of comfort (one of the best in our trips). From outside, the building is not very attractive but don't worry, you will find a really modern room. It is very central (in Giardino) where also buses are passing (for example 21 to Fažana - Brioni Islands or 2A to Verudela. Room cleaning: immaculate! If you are looking for modern accommodation in the centre of Pula I really recommend this apartment.
We stayed 3 nights in Pula without a car. Althoug you can travel by bus it's not so easy. On the other hand I didn't find Pula so interesting and can easily be visited in one single day. So if you come here plan well your trip so that you don't get stuck in Pula. There's a lot to see in Istria but you really need your own transportation.
If you take the shuttle to/from airport don't trust Fils or GetByBus websites: schedules are not up to date.

Room Tip: Appartment 4 has views to Giardino
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Jorge60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

This place was great, very well located, right in middle of everything, spotless clean, super bed and super shower. Perfect for a stay in pula. Only thing is trying to locate it so contact owners for specific directions as apartment is not obvious and is not signposted within the block but for reference, it's on the first floor. Had a very comfortable stay here and a great nights sleep.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mattijones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews