We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$347
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
42
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould highly recommend this hotelmodern hotelone nightthe busistriansaunabalconyapartmentcroatiaseabeaches
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Everything was great. The restaurant offer excellent food and local wine. Hotel owner and the staff are really kind and very helpful. The appartment was so confortalbe, it seems like we were at home. I definitely recommend it!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank 893marijak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We initially booked at the Adrion because they offered ample parking. As we ended up not renting a vehicle and arriving by taxi we didn't require the parking but I am so glad we stayed here anyway. Situated in a lovely residential area not far from the beaches it was a lovely light, airy and thoroughly modern hotel with a relaxed vibe. Our apartment was well equipped and comfortable with a nice balcony. The bus into Pula is quite convenient and runs frequently. We did not use the pool but it looked very nice and everything in the hotel is very well maintained by the attentive and helpful staff. We ate in the restaurant several nights and although we enjoyed our meals, the menu was fairly limited and we were looking for something else on our last night. This was probably the only time we missed having a vehicle as there is not much on offer that is walkable. I loved staying at the Adrion and would definitely stay here again if I return to the Pula area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rdabca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for choosing Adrion Aparthotel and for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were satisfied with the apartment, level of cleanliness and restaurant provided by our team.

It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Adrion Aparthotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We only stayed overnight as we landed very late at Pula airport. The hotel was lovely and the receiptionist was extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good. We would use this hotel again if we ever stay in Pula.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 0207sjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Adrion Aparthotel and for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were satisfied with the apartment and breakfast.

It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Adrion Aparthotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Adrion in June 2017 for 6 nights. We used the hotel as a base for exploring the delights of Istria and found it a perfect place to come back to at the end of the day (especially the pool). Our apartment (202) was superb, clean, modern and well equipped with good views from the balcony. Staff at the Adrion were without exception friendly and very helpful as was the owner. We decided to eat in the hotel restaurant on our first evening and for our first breakfast with the intention of eating out locally thereafter. However after sampling the food we decided to eat in the restaurant the next evening, and the next, and in fact every evening!
As a base for exploring Pula and the Istrian peninsular the Adrion is perfect.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back with a sea view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank ShropshireShrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Guests
Thank you for taking your time to write a review about Adrion Aparthotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services and staff. We are trying to do our best and help our guests. It was a pleasure to have you as the Guests in our hotel.
We are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Adrion Aparthotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

We were 2 small families of 3 who stayed at the top apartment. The kids slept pretty well on the sleeping couch in the living room. In the web description it's called apartment no7. But it is the top apartment with room number 202. The view over the sea from the balcony is amazing. Interiors of the rooms and hotel is modern and classy. This is a small but nice an quiet hotel located in a nice area Stinjan, where you're blending in with the locals. Not like in a big tourist machine. The staff will provide good service, clean rooms and is helpful with whatever. A special thanks to nice Maria who took the extra effort to make the stay pleasant. She gave the hotel a very good impression. The restaurant, is the only reason that this hotel doesn't get top notch. I think they tried too hard to make the menu look fancy, but the food I got, didn't appear so. Breakfast was ok.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tvittiboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Tvittiboy, Thank you for taking time to write us a review and thank You for staying with us. We always appreciate feedback from our guests as we believe this us the only way to grow and evolve. Our team is pleased to read that you enjoyed our service and cleanliness.It was a pleasure to have you as the guests.
We are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Adrrion Aparthotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews