We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amfiteatar Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$177
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
42
94
36
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
94
36
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfree car parkingsmall lifton site parkingroman amphitheatrestayed for one nightnice hotelnice stayreception deskbath showershort walkpacked lunchtea and coffeewould stay here againrooms are cleanyogurtthe bus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The hotel is in a good location close to old town and the coliseum. The room wan nice an clean and the staff was very helpful. We did no eat at the restaurant but is was fully booked on a Tuesday evening. Overall this was a nice stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HansJF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Great hotel, great views. The people very nice and confortable. Partial views to beautiful Anfiteather. The restaurant have variety and all are very food (fish, meat...). The sea is visible for the windows

Room Tip: Superior with views
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Virginiagarciasoler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Review by Sean below rang lot of bells. If you like to be ignored by waiters for long periods for no reason this is the place for you to eat.
Otherwise eat anywhere else in Pula as the people and city are generally great and mostly the chef turns up for work!
Good luck folks!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank maldonian11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Nice hotel, large room, very close to Arena and old town. We had dinner in the restaurant next to the hotel and we had a discount showing a card given by staff. Breakfast is quite good, croissants, cheese, juice, fruits etc... Small parking but free of charge. Recommended!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NenaIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We loved it here. We spent 1 night here in August 2017. Due to a cancelled boat we couldn't check in before 10 so we gave them a quick call and no problem at all. The location was perfect right next to the Amphitheater.
The room seemed very luxurious to us (we were half way through a camping trip). The room was a nice size and a great bathroom with a bath/shower. TV was available. We were on the top floor so our windows were porthole size but there was a big roof window to make up for it. A lovely breakfast in the morning and really nice reception staff made it a perfect stay.
Try to take some small change for tourist tax if only staying one night as everyone was trying to give her 100 Kuna notes - you could pay the tourist tax in euros too!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ash1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews