We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food excellent service”
Review of Eat Me!

Eat Me!
Ranked #26 of 257 Restaurants in Zadar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$117
Description: Eat Me is Be Food chain restaurant situated in Zadar Old town. Our menu is different, we combine wine bar, restaurant slow food and lounge atmosphere. Great for people who like to enjoy in food, wine and Mediterranean atmosphere.
Restaurant details
Description: Eat Me is Be Food chain restaurant situated in Zadar Old town. Our menu is different, we combine wine bar, restaurant slow food and lounge atmosphere. Great for people who like to enjoy in food, wine and Mediterranean atmosphere.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

We ate at Eat Me! earlier this week. The location is very pretty and the food portions are generous. We enjoyed the fish and the beef steak salad. The best thing about our visit was the excellent service we got from Leanardo who served us and manages the restaurant. He made us feel very welcome. The food and drinks were very nice indeed and came promptly. It is a busy place but we managed to make a reservation for later in the evening which we recommend you try. All round a very enjoyable location, service, food and drink.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank grahamcZ4605UO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (596)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 596 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

The fish with grilled vegetables was delicious and fresh, perfect summer dinner. The kind waiter recommended me a nice white wine as well. I was eating alone and no problems accommodating 1 person, even though it was busy.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Bogisz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Very delicious food and great welcoming by the manager and staff, located in a nice and cozy area in Old Town Zadar.

Must see restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank andrealazar28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

We ordered beef soup for 2 year old daughter and we received something which tasted 100% like canned soup - definitely not made fresh. We had also had fried calamari and chicken burger. The fried calamari were definitely not fresh - very hard and tasted like they were at least a few days old and the chicken in the burger was also not very tasty. Very disappointed with the food and service wad not the best one either.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Passenger03440496486
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

The food was really tasty and the service was extraordinary. This guy by the name of Milika was really friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank IlyasAhmadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan K, Marketing at Eat Me!, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We build our business on good communication with guests and good cuisine. We're glad you noticed that. Thanks for the review..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eat Me! also viewed

 
Zadar, Zadar County
Zadar, Zadar County
 

Been to Eat Me!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.