We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely nice!”
Review of Steak & Grill MAX

Steak & Grill MAX
Ranked #130 of 254 Restaurants in Zadar
Price range: US$7 - US$45
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came here more than once on our vacation. The waiters were extremely friendly and the location itself was also quite nice.
The food (grill plate, salads, pancakes) was amazing and the prices are also quite reasonable!
We will definitely come here again!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank monika0227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2020 via mobile

Waiter very polite. The breaded cheese appetizer, taken out of the chest and just thrown on the pan, was served frozen inside. Stuffed chicken very fine and tasty only a small portion. The stuffed pork loin was baked for too long. It was a little dry. All in all not very bad, but not to be recommended either.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank B4227ZZdavidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2020

Delicious food, we couldn’t eat it all because the portions are really big. Dessert delighted us. Full recommendation. Stuff is very polite and nice. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: June 2020
2  Thank 75anabe75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Steak & Grill MAX also viewed

 
Zadar, Zadar County
 

Been to Steak & Grill MAX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.