We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”

Sarajevski CEVAP Kod Dakca
Ranked #25 of 387 Restaurants in Novi Sad
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff: 5
Price:5
Food:5

I really recommend this restaurant, staff is very nice and the food is authentic balkan (chevapi)

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank TimiFer45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2021

The food is the best ever, staff very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure. If you are in Novi Sad dont miss this place, its superb!

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank anapajovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

The best cevapi in Novi Sad! We have been in restaurant in the centre of the city for several times and we love to eat there. The waiters are very kind, the ambient is great and cevapi the best.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank anjadelic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020

We found this restaurant in Njegoseva few meters after the church by chance.

The food was delicious, we had the pljeskavica with fries. Excellent. We were served by Dragan, who is a very professional and nice person. We highly recommend this place.

Excellent service, great value, good prices.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PauloVela666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

New, modern place, we had dinner in the city center, delicious food, excellent quality of beef, I had a steak with mushroom sauce and potato wedges. Nice and professional service.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank vladimirgO9961ZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sarajevski CEVAP Kod Dakca also viewed

 
Novi Sad, Vojvodina
Novi Sad, Vojvodina
 

Been to Sarajevski CEVAP Kod Dakca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.