We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
64
54
17
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
54
17
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelbig parkbeautiful parkcomfortable roomrecommend this hotelstayed here for two nightshotel is locatednice breakfastvisiting sibiuwalking distancefree parkingold cityweddingbalconytaxiromania
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located in the park, very close to the city center, 10-15 minutes walking. It has also a prive parking area. Clean rooms, very very worm inside the room. In my opinion the breakfast Could have had more types of food but it ok.
I recommend the hotel

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank aline811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

pros:
- they had baby bad
- very good and rich breakfast
- very kind staff
- very nice, big and clean room
- has elevator
- has a big free parking lot
- sits next to a very big park

cons:
- a little bit far from the old city and the main square

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Assaf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

From this hotel, you can get in the Historic Centre of Sibiu by taxi, in 5-6 minutes. Location is really nice, in a beautiful park. Not far is 'August von Spiess" Hunting Museum.
Room was clean and large enough, but... the noisy wedding in the restaurant will make me try to find another hotel next time when I will come to Sibiu.
If you come on Saturday on Sunday, you can find such unwanted surprise!
To be honest, I was relocated here from another hotel (Golden Tulip) - because overbooking is normal in the hotels of Sibiu !

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexa2502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights as part of an organised tour. Our room was at the back of the hotel, which was nice and quiet. We had a separate sitting room and a comfortable bed. The food here was very good and plenty of it. It was situated by a park with plenty of open space. Would recommend it

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Melchisedek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

A good hotel which offers exactly as it promises.New,well decorated,spacious rooms.Free parking,nice breakfast.Friendly and experienced staff.Strongly recommended. Relatively close to city center(fifteen minutes walk).The only problem was to find parking space due to a wedding party.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank anassot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews