We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buon Gusto(Sibiu)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
48
30
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
30
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodern hotellarge balconybreakfast choicesold citycomfortable bedsshort walkvisit sibiucity centremattressesparkingsleepromania
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from centre, where is planty with bars,restaurants and shops.Have a supermarket neer. The hotel is very warm and clean. The staff very friendly and helpful with information. For Paltinis( sketting and snowboard aria) you can take a taxi from the hotel ( 50 euro go and back) 30 km on each way. The breakfast is every day the same but it is enough( buffet). Have all facility. For me, is grate!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Irina Cristiana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

It's the 4th time I visit this hotel and with the same pleasure every time. Very good services, very good breakfast and best sleep. With free parking and internet and almost to the center is everithing you want to a 4 star hotel.

Room Tip: top flor for the view.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

We spent one night in this hotel , we had the apartment which was very clean, minibar and safe in the room, clean bathroom but very soft mattress with very little support for my back and did not had a good night sleep. If you prefer this type of mattress then it should be fine. Slightly disappointed with the restaurant as we decided to have dinner there based on positive reviews but the food was average, nothing to impress. Next morning at breakfast we found a wide variety but despite of this effort the hot items were cold (scrambled eggs, bacon). Overall a good experience, polite staff, helpful and attentive waiter- Stefan , earlier check in, clean and quiet rooms despite of a party taking place in the evening in the restaurant, free parking, good, free wi fi.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mariagireada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Our arrival coincided with the hotel hosting a Romanian wedding, the noise level at reception check in was so loud it was difficult to hear the words from the most charming receptionist. In fairness the hotel had advised us that it had been booked for the wedding but assured us that the music would cease at 10-30 and so it did. It was also worth noting that despite the free flowing wine/beer etc all the guests remained sober and mindful that hotel guests that were not in the wedding party. We were located on an upper floor and were delighted that the rooms sound proofing was such as to provide us with total silence, we also enjoyed a balcony that over looked the beautiful town of Sibiu and the hotels terrace. The room was modern, bright and well equipped, the bathroom was of a similar standard. We booked a table for dinner and as it was very hot were able to enjoy food of exceptional quality on the table the hotel had reserved well away from the wedding celebrations and music. It was a great occasion to witness a local wedding, well behaved guests and at the same time enjoy dinner outside. Breakfast was as we expected, a very comprehensive buffet this time in a room that showed no signs of the wedding that had adorned the room but a few hours earlier.
The hotel location is perfect if a visit to this spectacular town is on your agenda, a short walk and you are deep inside the city centre.

Room Tip: Upper floors with a balcony
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MalmesburyDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

It's hard to remember all the hotels when we traveled this time to Europe. Looking at the pictures brought back memories. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was good. I remember thinking that the front desk staff could have been more chatty. But I'm not familiar with the culture there.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amy_M798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews