We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveller rating
450
155
67
33
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
155
67
33
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view comfortable hotel the hotel staff rooms are clean nice stay room service excellent hotel house keeping recommend this hotel special thanks nice location room view breakfast buffet great view mercure alex hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 743 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We prefer this hotel for our business when visiting Alexandria.

Workers are good, warm-hearted, kind and helpfull. Prices are good when compared to others, foods are peculiar to Egypt locally and also you can find good enteartainment opportunitues within the hotel premises.

Ever moorning Miss Sarah will wait for you with a smiling face for breakfast.

Recommend everyone who comes Alexandria.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Explore28756195990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

I would like to thank all the hotel staff for welcoming the guests ,paying attention to the cleanliness Of the hotel setting up a quiet atmosphere ,providing all the convenience to finish my business and also i spent enough time to relax infront of amazing sea view i have seen alot of problems with hotels but this hotel tried to solve my proble

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

It's amazing experience, had great food and beverages, i loved the view from my room, but my favourite view was the view of the lounge.all the staff were kindly helpful, I'm pleased to visit this place, and i loved the most Ms.Sarah it's enough to see her smile at the morning

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Hajar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Had Such a very pleasant stay with amazing view ,the restaurant is well organized , breakfast was good , the waiters hostess and the chief are
A very professional team. Who are willing to maxamize the guest comfortability.
The housekeeping was good and clean

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Its such beautiful hotel with good service ,very very good creuw⁩ and beautiful staff of housekeeping and the restaurant is very clean and helpful staff from waiters and hosted and finally Sarah is nice helpful good person

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Global49925884440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews