We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$280
US$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$199
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Dar Antonia(Sousse)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
US$202
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$13
US$9
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Medina(Sousse)(Great Value!)
US$29
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$179
US$140
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,734)
Filter reviews
1,734 results
Traveller rating
772
502
249
105
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
772
502
249
105
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamsnack barport elplenty of choiceevening entertainmentice creambrilliant holidaypoolswahidsunbedstunisiatipmidosalemmedinacleanersengland
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,734 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have visited this hotel for the past 10 years and it is always an extremely enjoyable experience. The staff is phenomenal, friendly and helpful. The service is great while giving a great and authentic Tunisian experience. The animation team is always a lot of fun and very dedicated. This year Choko, Kabil and Pikachou spent lots of time playing with the kids in our group and showing great attention to them. The staff works very hard to accommodate all the guests. The 4 pools are phenomenal, the food is varied and always good, the rooms are comfortable although not luxurious, yet always extremely clean. We have nothing but good things to say about this hotel and will continue to visit it every chance we can. Shukran bikoum!

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank karen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, good location and nice staf. The rooms are clean and have a basic equipment. Reception very kind and the bar nice too. In pools water is to salty and the Beach a bit dirty. I think that the best is animation team. A lot of plays and animation. You can not get bored with them. Boys are funny and You can See that they like what they doing. Mido, choco, hamza, picacho and gaby we love You guys. We spend very nice time In this hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank achojnacka11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is really nice, the people in the reception and bar are ok,but all the polls are with salty water and its really big minus the food in the restauration is difrent and its not bad.But the best in the hotel is the animation team,hamza choko gabi mido and pikatchu made those holidays awesome.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank mikolajduchewicz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

The hotel is as nice as I recall from our first visit a few years ago, some staff still remain. Wahid the barman and the animation team were amazing. I was unimpressed with the evening entertainment of the same live singer 4 times in 2 weeks, who wasn’t all that good and he sang the same songs each time. The staff, cleaners and maintenance were very good. The food was much better than expected, although the snack bar wasn’t much to be desired - much better the last time. Picachu, Kabil, Mido and the rest of the animation team did everything to ensure all people had fun at all times.

Room Tip: Ask for a lower level floor if you wan’t good WiFi signal
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank trafficltd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Managed to stay overnight in Sousse, Tunisia’s 2nd largest city enroute to Tunis and home. Accommodation is good, staff friendly, rooms are comfortable and clean but security is tight! WIFI was still strongest in reception areas while rooms were ok. Very spacious bars, restaurants & family area. There are Swimming & gym facilities but too little time to enjoy! Worth a more leisurely visit!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kathleenlim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews