We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
US$200
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$586
US$528
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
286
125
43
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
125
43
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking's fountainjeddah fountainbeautiful hotelsaudi arabiasea viewluxury hotelother hotelsseafood nightduring ramadanhealth clubcomfortable roomsbusiness tripandalucialoungemencornichetennis
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2011

Very nice hotel with all the amenities for the business traveller except they charge for internet which was a bit surprising for our group.
The hotel is right on the water with a great view of the 'fountain'.
My room was quite a long walk from the hotel entrance so for folks that can't walk much they should probably ask for a room nearer the lift.
The nafoura restaurant was pleasant but I felt overpriced. There are some restaurants in walking distance of the hotel however.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pfsboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2011

Back in Jeddah I was really happy to be beck. The staff was still remembering my name and were very friendly. I also got a free upgrade to a fabulous suite. Please try the new service for international news journals- lots of them are available through the front desk. They will be printed out and delivered to the room (about after 9 am).

All in all a MUST when staying in Jeddah

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bela70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2010

Saudi hotels always try very hard, because they know they can't offer what normal places do, such as swimming pools. bars and so on. The food here is decent, the staff attentive, the internet fast, the rooms quite adequate (old-style, though, no separate bedrooms and living areas). The conference facilities are a little awkwardly placed in relation to the restaurant (there is only one) and the gym is a long way away in another building, but these are minor gripes.

No one should be afraid of staying here, but of course it's not a place to party. For exactly that reason it is somewhere one could unhesitatingly recommend to familes.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeresM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2010

I am in this hotel for quite a while and I also visited other hotels nearby. For me - living in THE PARK HYATT is a perfect mix of feeling like at home and having all the needed ameneties for Business. The best beds in town let me forget the hard working day, the perfect breakfast in the morning gets me so much enegy to fulfill the duties of my day.

Not to forget the Spa nearby that gives you relaxation in a club like atmosphere and happy sports hours during the weekends. A perfect place to discuss with your colleagues and friends in a more private surrounding.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bela70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2010

The Park Hyatt Jeddah is ideal to escape the bustling and noisy Jeddah environment and gives you comfort and a place to relax. It features a splendid areal direclty on the corniche. Breakfast can be taken outside (really) in the shadow with a cool breeze from the sea. There is a wonderful SPA and Fitness Area where you can enjoy all kind of fitness machines of excellent quality, a nice Hamman, table tennis, squash and tennis (with private coach - if you want to enhance your game). I profoundly enjoyes my last stay and I would always opt to come back to this lovely place whenever I am in Jeddah. Check out the jakuzzi!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chbronson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews