We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of Zaroob

Zaroob
Ranked #1,132 of 10,213 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing food and service.. Cayan was our server and he was very nice and welcoming.. would definitely go there again..

Thank shanaya0714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuhour g, CRM Executive at Zaroob, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Shanaya, thank you for your great feedback and rating.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visit zaroob occasionally whenever i have craving for the tastiest hummous and arabic chicken garlic wrap with the moroccan tea. Had never been to this branch earlier but today i took my friends along to Golden mile Zaroob to dine .
1. Good Food temperature.
2. Wonderful Food quality
3. Perfect ambience and environment
4. Great Hospitality
5. Beautiful Views of palm while sitting across the window having a view of monorail crossing with a backdrop scenic view of buildings in palm!
The restaurant manager Mr.Negi followed the table order and Mr. chandra was quite eager to serve for contentment of our appetite.

1  Thank Harmoon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuhour g, CRM Executive at Zaroob, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Harmoon, thank you for your very positive and detailed review.
Our main aim is to offer our customers the best dining experience.
We will definitely share the same with Zaroob Golden Mile team; we will be glad to welcome you back to enjoy our new menu items :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Went there for a late dinner with my wife and little one. Was staying at the Radisson upstairs and didn't fancy room service which comes from the same restaurant, so decided to take the lift down and have dinner there. This was towards the end of our stay. The whole experience was lovely from the friendly waiter that served us, to the food, and it was great. Also reasonably priced. As we were dining I noticed the manager, he's wearing a shirt that say something like 'I'm in charge, anything is possible'. There was a few occasions he walked passed us and kept giving me a 'dirty look' for some reason. Anyway paid the bill and as we were walking out, the waiter was busy at another table and we walked right passed the manager and there was eyes contact and I smiled and was about say thanks and goodbye but he just turned his head and blatantly ignored us. I just felt really pissed with that. Now i don't want to generalise, but the waiter was Thai, with fantastic service and the manager was Arab. My wife noticed this and she said he behaved like that because we are Asian and most Asians are labourers there, so he felt somehow superior to us. What a wa*ker..

Thank Syed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuhour g, CRM Executive at Zaroob, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Hello Syed, thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are very delighted that you had great overall experience at from the service to the food.
We would like to apologize for the inconvenience; actually all our guests are treated equally and considered as VIP ones.
Hope to see soon again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

I love this place
They have a big variety from the levant cuisine (Lebanese /syrian /Palestinian)
You wont regret it
Try everything of the menu
It s good food ,good service (dubai standards )
The shisha is a must
Price is relevantly good for what you get
This place is my all time favorite in dubai (i live here)



Thank rabihzgheib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuhour g, CRM Executive at Zaroob, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Hello Rabih, thank you for being a true Zaroobian and for recommending us !
We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our food, service and shisha!
Visit us anytime :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

I have been to this place quite a number of times. Love this place for its atmosphere, friendly staff, relaxed and casual setting, good music. A perfect place to have food with family and friends and kids. Food is great - we had ordered falafel sandwiches, and zatar and labaneh saj, cheese manoushe and all were excellent in taste.

Thank diwankiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zaroob also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Zaroob? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing