We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$82
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$110
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Park Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,076)
Filter reviews
1,076 results
Traveller rating
510
416
105
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
416
105
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen communitycosta coffeefamily roomibn battutareception stafffree shuttle serviceclean roomsshuttle busbusiness tripswimming pooljebel alirestaurant staffshort stayhouse keepingroom servicevery nice hotelenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 1,076 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

I had a short stay (just for a night) in Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel and all I say is that my short stay was great. I felt relaxed and the place is peaceful. Please provide toiletries and slippers for guests. Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShaXxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear ShaXxxx

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience
It gives me enormous pleasure to know that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us and that you would recommend us.
we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind Regards
Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Despite of a bad experience from the reception, everything else was good.

I was having 2 guests in my room and I asked for extra drinking glasses and the reception denied my request for the extra glass. Don't know what is the big deal for providing the extra glass. Cheap mentality.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deepak D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Deepak D

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience .

We are delighted that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed the service and facilities we provide.
We work tirelessly to ensure we exceed our guest’s expectations. Clearly on this occasion we failed and for that I am very sorry. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping and Front Office team to ensure we see no repeats and that lesson can be learned.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.

With best regards
Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai investment Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We stayed at this hotel for visting multiple theme parks (Legoland, Bollywood & Motiongate). So we are out most of the time and no need a fancy hotel. This Hotel serve the purpose. Superb hotel because of the location (close to the theme parks), friendly staff, super fast check-in and out, cleanness of the room and child safe (furniture and water tap).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ptjonesluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear ptjonesluk

Thank you very much for writing your feedback. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Premier inn Dubai investment Park.
Delighted we were able to meet your expectations and that you would recommend us.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward welcoming you again very soon.

With best regards,
Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai investment Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I had to leave 2 days before my booked check out and did not receive a refund for those days. the booking was made on the hotels site, not through one of the 'pest sites' despite this I was refused a refund.

Ripped off and against Dubai trade laws !

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ColinMarriott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear ColinMarriott,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience on this platform.

Please be informed that your room was booked through an online travel agent, a preferential prepaid rate was booked and as per the booking terms any amendments to the bookings were subject to charge however we did contact the travel agent and we are pleased to inform that refund was processed.

Once again, thank you for choosing Premier Inn for your recent stay in Dubai and we look forward for an opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Landry take long time to get bac. Then they didn't but new back to collect new Landry.
The internet very good speed I like that it is with out password.
The room size small. The bead is very good comvert.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hussainalisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear hussainalisa

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the great review.

We appreciate your kind words regarding, our high speed internet and comfy bed .
Please accept our apologies for inconvenience caused as a result of the laundry services , we have instructed our housekeeping department to investigate to ensure no repeats.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

With best regards
Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai investment Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews