We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“small improvements”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Ranked #167 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I was enjoying my stay in the hotel. The only thing I would like to recommend - to have longer curtains - it will not allow day light to wake up so earlier:)
One more thing - pay attention to tap in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nataliyak470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear nataliyak470

Thank for choosing to stay at Premier Inn Dubai investment Park and for the 5 starts rating .

We are pleased to have read such a lovely review and also to know you enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your expectations .
I appreciate your observation we have shared your comments with our maintenance team to ensure we see no repeats and that lesson can be learned.
We really value our guests’ feedback and use those comments to continually monitor and improve the service and standards we offer.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward welcoming you again very soon.

Kind Regards
Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (808)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 60 of 808 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017

This property is amazing and the staff here is also above the expectation. The gym, the pool everything is above expectation. Specially the rooms, so well managed and clean. Suggestion is just you can add some spa or beauty clinic for ladies to your hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pulkit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Pulkit G

Thank for choosing to stay at Premier Inn Dubai investment Park and for the 5 starts rating .
We are pleased to have read such a lovely review and also to know you enjoyed your stay
Delighted we were able to meet your expectations and that you would recommend us.
Once again, thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward welcoming you again very soon.

With best regards
Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai investment Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

I had a short stay (just for a night) in Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel and all I say is that my short stay was great. I felt relaxed and the place is peaceful. Please provide toiletries and slippers for guests. Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShaXxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear ShaXxxx

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience
It gives me enormous pleasure to know that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us and that you would recommend us.
we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind Regards
Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Despite of a bad experience from the reception, everything else was good.

I was having 2 guests in my room and I asked for extra drinking glasses and the reception denied my request for the extra glass. Don't know what is the big deal for providing the extra glass. Cheap mentality.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deepak D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Deepak D

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience .

We are delighted that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed the service and facilities we provide.
We work tirelessly to ensure we exceed our guest’s expectations. Clearly on this occasion we failed and for that I am very sorry. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping and Front Office team to ensure we see no repeats and that lesson can be learned.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.

With best regards
Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai investment Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We stayed at this hotel for visting multiple theme parks (Legoland, Bollywood & Motiongate). So we are out most of the time and no need a fancy hotel. This Hotel serve the purpose. Superb hotel because of the location (close to the theme parks), friendly staff, super fast check-in and out, cleanness of the room and child safe (furniture and water tap).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ptjonesluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thaer D, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear ptjonesluk

Thank you very much for writing your feedback. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Premier inn Dubai investment Park.
Delighted we were able to meet your expectations and that you would recommend us.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward welcoming you again very soon.

With best regards,
Thaer Daoud
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Dubai investment Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
25.4 km away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
30.7 km away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
27.4 km away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.4 km away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#46 of 556 in Dubai
1,488 reviews
29.3 km away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#187 of 556 in Dubai
1,605 reviews
5.7 km away
Premier Inn Dubai Ibn Battuta Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Address: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#53 Family Hotel in Dubai
#122 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $100 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Easily accessible from Sh. Mohammed bin Zayed Road, only 20 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport at Dubai World Cental (DWC). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing