We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$133
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$61
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$173
US$162
Waldorf Astoria
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Roda Al Murooj(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
293
150
51
18
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
150
51
18
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet villagepolynesian themelegoland waterparkresort viewthemed hoteltheme park ticketslazy poolpoolside restaurantbuggy servicekids clubpool accessnice resortbuggy driverswater parkfree accessmain buildingfamily pool
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed in this resort in Nov and June. Defenetly in the winter exitment and rides in the parks is preferable over summer season. Yahya the manager and Kristina in front desk were very helpful. For families with kids, rooms next to swimming pool are better than in the main building. Make sure you consider breakfast in your reservation, it's great.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad S, Director of Sales and Marketing at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Aloha Ali,

Thank you for your review following your experiences at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotels.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed both your stays with us at Lapita, citing the quality of the breakfast buffet in Kalea, our all-day dining restaurant, in particular. Please rest assured that your kind comments will be shared with Yahya and Kristina as well as the rest of the team.

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lapita soon!

Best regards,
Mohamad Slieman
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel. The Hotel price includes breakfast and 2 days parks access. There are a lot of things to explore that 2 days will not be enough to visit all the attractions.

Will recommend my other friends to come and stay in the hotel

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Francestrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad S, Director of Sales and Marketing at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha Francestrada,

Thank you very much for your review following your stay at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotels.

I am thrilled to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and your two-day experience at the theme parks. Please rest assured that your kind comments will be shared with the entire team.

Thank you very much for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lapita for a longer stay!

Best regards,
Mohamad Slieman
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

nice resort a bit far from the city but if u have a car not a big problem nice swimming pool, environment is super,staff very friendly and helpful special thanx to Mr Rami Mr Waleed Mr Shabeek
nice rooms house keeping also doing good work
nearby the Dubai parks Lego land motion gate water park also a mall is there
they offer a buggy service which is very good

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Fateh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad S, Director of Sales and Marketing at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha Fateh,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotels.

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us; mentioning in particular the resort’s facilities and ambience, the level of customer service provided by our team and the property’s close proximity to the surrounding theme parks. Please rest assured that your kind comments will be shared with Rami, Waleed and Shabeek as well as the rest of the team.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lapita soon!

Best regards,
Mohamad Slieman
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent a weekend at Lapita, staff is very accommodating and courteous. Allowed us an early check in and late checkout since we were with Kids ✌️.
Hotel is conveniently located and one can walk across to the attractions of the dubai parks.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank siddharth j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad S, Director of Sales and Marketing at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha Siddharth,

Thank you for your review following your stay at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotels.

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your weekend stay with us overall; mentioning in particular the level of customer service provided by our team and the hotel’s close proximity to the theme parks. Please rest assured that I will be sharing your kind comments with the entire team.

Thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Lapita soon!

Best regards,
Mohamad Slieman
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Resturent food was great we enjoyed our stay at hotel and my kids they enjoyed themselves at water park. Special thanks to the waiter Tanaya and Dolrich they service was out of this world hope to comeback again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mandlangwenya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad S, Director of Sales and Marketing at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha Mandlangwenya,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotels.

I was delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience with us and I am humbled that you appreciated the unwavering level of customer service provided by Tanaya and Dolrich. Your feedback is much appreciated as we endeavor to deliver an experience exactly like nothing else – I am proud to learn that we provided you with an unforgettable stay! Please rest assured that your kind comments will be shared with Tanaya and Dolrich as well as the rest of the team.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Lapita soon!

Best regards,
Mohamad Slieman
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews