We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
10
14
24
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
14
24
18
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

We,a group of 4 went to stay at this hotel. We had booked a deluxe room but we're given a small simple room with four beds and space to even walk. The bathroom had a leak too
Some staff were not courteous too
Poor service
We were not given the keys of our second room and were later acused of stealing the keys which was not even given to us
The second room was better though
The hotel is okfor bachelors But not good if you are coming with family
Reasonable price in the otherwise pricy city of dubai
Plus you only need to go back to sleep
Can be better if they improve these areas

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank AdnanK953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed here from 21st feb to 24th feb 2016.
It was not dirty and not very clean; the bad thing was it has cockroaches.
The air conditioner control was cenrtal and I felt cold and couldnt turn it down.
The food was great and offered self service.
Pool was on 6th floor on the roof. Not a great one but moderate.
Internet availabe but 10 AED charge for 24hours.
3 elevators; well functioned. I was in room 313, no noise from outside and no bar in the ground floor.

Overall it is a moderate place to stay. If you care about the money you pay it will be a good choice.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Aliasghar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Very old hotel, dirty, smell everywhere. Original price via booking.com was 177 AED, after checkout they give us aditional charges for breakfest and some else charges (breakfest had written in booking.com like included) So total for 1 night for 2 person was 285 AED. Take any other hotel !!! Very bad expirience.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 641jakubm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

My stay with Rafee hote lwas good, staff was polite and friendly in nature, but there is a big issue of internet speed. normally breakfast is continental ( they served), but if you have group then can request for something special with management. rest is fine, as its easy to access from Baniyas Metro station can move naif bazar easily from here as its on walking distance, also can go Gold Souk on food its hardly 01 km away from hotel, all time acess Sabka Bus Stand from any location in Dubai. Overall i am satisfy...............

Date of stay: January 2016
Thank SAAD_AKHTAR_SIDDIQUI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016 via mobile

It's a average if your planning to stay mostly outdoors.I liked the staff one Mr RAMZI he was very polite and friendly.during my 8 day the forgot to clean the room twice I had to call them up.The location is superb.near the metro and bus station

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank eassamullali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews