We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rafee Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Conrad Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$513
US$406
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$298
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$275
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$418
US$341
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$244
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amwaj Rotana(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$273
US$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$296
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$831
US$762
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
10
14
24
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
14
24
18
21
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

The staffs are cooperative.very clean. Very good service. Very good location were the market is very close. I am happy will continue if I visit dubai again. I will surely tell my friends to stay here. Very friendly environment. Worth for money. Restaurant is clean. 24 hour room service. Thanks to entire team.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank riyazaliny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

We were shifted from oriental palace to Rafee. It's in the back streets of baniyas square. The locality is not very good. They told us that we will even be charged for drinking water. Breakfast was OK. Don't go here with family.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank adi1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

Was in this hotel for 18 days and was satisfied with my stay. It also had a swimming pool which was not very clean but was ok. Rooms were clean and so was hotel in general. The internet was quite slow however realised most places in dubai have slow internet.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
Thank shu016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

good location
good staff
good rooms
good food
good internet speed
good informative staffs
good hotel service
everything nearby
metro next door
walking distance to gold souq
have huge storage space
good parking

Room Tip: i believe all good
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank adam e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We stayed in November 2015 attending an exhibition here!
Rooms are average ...seems the décor is old and high time need replacement and refurbishments....wall papers ripping out ...smelly carpet....
rest was all OK.
Morning breakfast is a mess...too crowded! difficult to even find a descent chair and table to eat your breakfast peacefully!
Another drawback was when we asked for a weighing scale to weight our luggage before checkout however were told to bring the luggage to the basement by ourselves through the stairs access from Ground floor and then bring them back to the ground floor reception using the stairs!!!We lodged as businessmen and would not expect such hitches because every minute is important for us as businessmen.

Room Tip: Stay If your budget is tight!!
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MMKHAKI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews