We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
10
14
24
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
14
24
18
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

It's a good location for anyone thinking about shopping in deira market. Close to the metro and numerous shops around. It's just a basic hotel for one night stay. Highly recommended for shoppers but not appropriate for holiday makers.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jesse j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

I loved the hotel from beginning to the end! Reception welcomed me very well! Thankyou especially the Receponist MR Remzi from Tunusia! He helped me about things to do and How to go & Where to go with his awesome attitude :)

I loved the room aswell and the Housekeeper staff always kept my room So clean also I was neighbour with the Tecnical Service Office So the Manager and his staff helped me So much!

I felt very comfortable in this hotel! Bellteam, Breakfast Ladies and other staff are just trying their Best So the Service and the hotel is more then a 2 star hotel! Location is So lovely too ☺️ loved the Baniyas And friendly enroinment ☺️

I thank you to the General Manager Who is So professional and responsible one!

All the Best for you ALL

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Ayca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The reception is friendly and efficient and check in and check out with no hassles
The rooms are fine with good beds.
Being centrally located near Nasser Square, most shopping areas are within walking distance and the Metro Station also in its proximity.
The breakfast served is ideal.
Room cleaning services need to be updated but overall good stay

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Najmuddin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

The staffs are cooperative.very clean. Very good service. Very good location were the market is very close. I am happy will continue if I visit dubai again. I will surely tell my friends to stay here. Very friendly environment. Worth for money. Restaurant is clean. 24 hour room service. Thanks to entire team.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank riyazaliny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

We were shifted from oriental palace to Rafee. It's in the back streets of baniyas square. The locality is not very good. They told us that we will even be charged for drinking water. Breakfast was OK. Don't go here with family.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank adi1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews