We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$46
US$37
View deal
SAVE US$9
Hotels.comUS$43
Agoda.comUS$43
getaroom.comUS$46
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,349)
Filter reviews
2,349 results
Traveller rating
1,184
771
255
82
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,184
771
255
82
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station big mall shopping mall close to the airport sofa bed convenient location travel desk front office staff swimming pool easy access business trip nice stay short stay housekeeping staff special thanks early check burj khalifa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 2,349 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Wonderful hotel, the staff is very friendly.

First time for me to try Novotel Hotel deira city center experience, and it was amazing experience ever.

The check in progress was very fast, Mina the manager gave a nice brief about the hotel and he discuss with me the future plan for booking with accor and the benefits.

Security following the country standard and they are still wearing face shield, which is I didn't see in most of hotels till now, thank you Amjad for your assistance.

Room was very clean and House keeping are very friendly.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank B8280DAmohamede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, Owner at Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Sundeep Peechara
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

I have always loved the ambience at novotel!
I was greeted warmly by two lovely ladies, Emma and Belisse( sorry if I spelt her name wrong) on my forest check in. They were so kind and helpful.
This made me want to come back whenever I planned a staycation with my partner. We have become regulars ever since last May.
Emma has always been so helpful. She is definitely an asset and has a very positive attitude no matter what.
I definitely plan on visiting Novotel for my staycations in the future.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dianajaneagnesf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, Owner at Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Sundeep Peechara
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

It was my first time in this hotel and i can say it is a best hotel in town service was just perfect all staff was helpfull all the time with a smiling face in this situation as well special mentioned receptionist Marla and bell boy Ayyappan, always available for help thanks a lot for making our self premium

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aditc2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, Owner at Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Sundeep Peechara
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Hotel location was too good and service staff was excellent mostly during breakfast bhargav always helpfull and pauline too and the food was excellent thanks to chef
Thank u so much guys for made my days safe !

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sodhacos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, Owner at Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Sundeep Peechara
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, Owner at Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews