We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful view beautiful food”
Review of Breeze Beach Grill

Breeze Beach Grill
Reserve a table
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #679 of 12,382 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: Originally Breeze was just a beach shack serving the freshest seafood and tastiest cocktails to regulars from near and far. As we evolved, we expanded and incorporated more elements into what we offer here at Breeze. We have our original beach shack which we utilise as a Raw Bar and ice cream counter, our Deli Counter producing made to order sandwiches and paninis, and our Grill and Sauce kitchen section with daily specials on our rotisserie. We aim to be a casual dining experience and the majority of our menu is designed for sharing so will be served as and when it is prepared. The more substantial dishes can be served together if requested. The serving staff will be more than happy to explain and assist with whatever you require!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing views of Dubai with the best food and company. Went with a friend but I’d say it’s open to couples/ families or friends :) Had really good music from the DJ and also a fire performer, she was amazing! Would highly recommend it xx

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Heatherlwalf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 476 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing place, really pleased with the service I recieved and the staff and food were amazing, great views and great location

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank jamalmohamedddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely place to chill out with friends , cool music and beautiful atmosphere and view , super recommended

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank amrusama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing staff and amazing food and views. Lovely location and great experience . Music was so good. Great people here and great vibes

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank jamalmohammadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely place for romantic dinner and friends meetings ,amazing food , mostly sea food and they have alcohol

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Galynabrovko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Beach Grill also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Breeze Beach Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.