We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
284
242
68
29
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
284
242
68
29
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai marina bedroom apartment small pool full kitchen balcony metro dishwasher imran gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2020

Best place in Dubai marina,I come back here since several years back,reason are the location, friendly and professional staff and good apartment.nice pool with gym and all over staff is very kind.i wish if I go back to Dubai again I will visit same hotel

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gomezjohna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Reyes, Marketing at Dusit Princess Residences Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Hi Gomezjohna,

We are so happy to hear you had a pleasing experience of staying with us at Dusit Princess Residences! It'd be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.

Regards,
Team Dusit Princess Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

''Flawless, quick and easy check-in, a great room with amenities, comfy beds and a fantastic and friendly service team. Overall i would happily stay here again and had no problems at all on my visit..

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 098som
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabia Yousuf, Marketing at Dusit Princess Residences Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback online, further to your recent stay here in Dusit Princess Residences. We appreciate your flattering remarks about the quality of our rooms and our customer service. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Team Dusit Princess Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed the presence of Mr Imran the duty manager of Dusit princess marina through out the year. It is my privilege and honour to be staying at this hotel. He has given his best of service to satisfy me and meet the expectation I was looking forward too.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Atifalam1459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabia Yousuf, Marketing at Dusit Princess Residences Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020

Dear Atif,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback online, further to your recent stay here in Dusit Princess Residences. We appreciate your flattering remarks about the quality of our rooms and our duty manager Imran. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Team Dusit Princess Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed here with my friends for his birthday party for 2 nights, we had 5 bedrooms all together, the service in general was topnotch, the hotel staffs starting with the reception were extremely friendly, i want to give credit to Danish our house keeper, he was fully attentive and very friendly, Danish and the hotel manager are the real definition of hospitality, thanks to everyone for making our stay an experience to be remembered, we will be back soon.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank davidegwurube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabia Yousuf, Marketing at Dusit Princess Residences Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020

Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback online, further to your recent stay here in Dusit Princess Residences. We appreciate your flattering remarks about the quality of our rooms and our customer service. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Team Dusit Princess Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020 via mobile

My family checked into room 1705, and found the room smelling of cigarette smoke and the balcony was very very dirty. When we told the manager we were not comfortable with the room, he didn't bother to find out why. He just emphasized that since we had already checked in we could not get a refund, he never bothered to give us an option of another room. We checked out either way.

Wouldn't recommend them.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wanjirugw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabia Yousuf, Marketing at Dusit Princess Residences Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020

Dear Wanjirugw,

Hope you're doing well.

We are very sorry to hear that. We are going to be working on the feedback given, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience experienced. We will surely look into the issue closely.

It will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again for a much better experience.

Regards,
Team Dusit Princess Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews