We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Barcelo.com
US$172
View deal
Expedia.com
US$182
View deal
Trip.com
US$162
View deal
Booking.comUS$182
Hotels.comUS$182
Preferred HotelsUS$184
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,903)
Filter reviews
3,903 results
Traveller rating
2,831
538
252
125
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,831
538
252
125
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool british restaurant private beach special thanks amazing hotel construction work half board kids club dubai marina house keeping gbr khyber palm akram gym mr staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 3,903 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

It's hot august evening. Beautiful view, around cold water to cool down. Hotel is amazing! I sincerely recommend this to any holiday. Swimming pool will take your breathe away. I am thankfull for Wahid service. I hope we will see next time! 10/10

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank AlicjaK1143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Dukes The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alicja,

Thank you very much for this kind review of your stay.

We are delighted that our facilities met your expectations.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,


Juan Carlos Reina, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Went for afternoon tea which was basic at best, then the valet lost my car ticket twice making me wait 20 minutes for my car which turns out to be parked round the corner AND I had to get the car myself
You get what you pay for, if you are looking for quality, this hotel is NOT it.

Room tip: Avoid during a public holiday
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank A T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Dukes The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear A,
Thank you for this review about your recent stay.

At Barceló, we strive to always provide each guest with an enjoyable stay and are sorry that on this occasion we didn't meet your expectations.
We apologize for the issues you had with the valet service and will be sharing your feedback with our heads of department to ensure that such an experience is not repeated in future.
As we aim to provide an exceptional culinary experience, we have also noted your comments regarding your meal.


We hope that you will return in the future for a more enjoyable stay.
Kindest regards,


Juan Carlos Reina, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Excellent hotel facilities, service and value.
If you like to exercise, it offers also a very nice gym managed by Joao who is kind and helpful and makes sure everything is in good order so that you can enjoy your gym experience.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AlfonsoGarcia1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Dukes The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing the review of your stay.

We really appreciate you mentioning the great lengths our team went to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay!

Kind Regards,


Juan Carlos Reina, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

I have never seen such a good cleaning before and we travel at least one per month all over the world. I can highly recommend Wahyu and Ashu, always incredible and such a lovely guys. The main reason why we always return to Dukes Dubai is because of the service we receive. Thank you!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marekramires
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Dukes The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Marek,

Thank you for positively reviewing your recent stay.

We are happy you had an enjoyable stay with us and are really delighted that we met all your requirements.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,


Juan Carlos Reina, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

We had a great time at Dukes the Palm! The Service was always so kind and polite, they really made us feel welcome! Especially Ashique and Daimirr from housekeeping as well as Dilini from the breakfast- staff provided us with the best service imaginable. The rooms were always clean and spacious, the breakfast had a great selection of meals and the pool had a magnificent view over the Marina. Overall it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience and we will surely come again. Thanks to the awesome staff for making this trip perfect!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank julianppunkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Dukes The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.

We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate your kind words about the high standards and quality service which we strive to uphold.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,


Juan Carlos Reina, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews